Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and robust automation and analytics features. It's praised for its responsive customer support and valuable order confirmation and shipping notification capabilities. The app is effective in recovering abandoned carts and boosting sales, with some reporting a 50-60% increase. It's particularly beneficial for Indian businesses, integrating SMS and WhatsApp for customer engagement. Merchants find its pricing cost-effective and value its ability to send promotional messages and discount codes.

February 17, 2021

I use this app for SMS order notifications and SMS marketing.
The customer database is very easily pulled and classified for marketing and the customer service is great in terms of support for adding headers and credits to your account.

Silvertraq
India
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 3, 2019

Been using it for a few days. Works well except it keeps sending abandoned cart messages to my own number beyond the number of days I have in my settings.

The Black Canvas
India
Over 3 years using the app
July 21, 2021

We have been using this app for a few years now, and it works well in its stated purposes. Hassle free setup.

Fashor
India
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2020

The app has best sms rates when compared with others. Overall apps functionality is good enough. Great experience

Revitalash Cosmetics AE
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
May 2, 2020

Great app. Helped me send confirmation SMS to my customers. Sometimes the SMS is not sent but mostly it works fine.

Layla Collection
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
June 14, 2021

Decent to use and good customer service. Multiple header's and help in TRAI registration is quite helpful. Satisfactory performance.

Oxie Nutrition
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 15, 2021

Nice App for an SMS campaign. Easy to use and the team is very supportive. One thing I am missing here is the dashboard. The app should provide such a dashboard where we can track the SMS status like the number of SMS that got delivered or opted or not delivered. Over all nice and worthy to use.

Axiobio Store
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2018

Great App!

im very convinced with this app.i got what i expected. thanks a lot keep it up

Papitawholesale
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2020

I used this app to enhance sms marketing. I think it is a great app, but one thing is that It doesn't have any analytics.

thisisneverthat
South Korea
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2018

Like the app - simple and quick to setup. Would have given it 5 stars if it had some analytics/tracking in it.

Nonasties
India
Over 1 year using the app