Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its impact on marketing and customer retention, praising its user-friendly interface, robust automation, and real-time analytics. It's widely used for SMS and WhatsApp marketing, order confirmations, and customer retargeting. Merchants commend its seamless operation, exceptional performance, and supportive team. The app's features, such as SMS notifications and scratch card gamification, are appreciated for boosting customer engagement and loyalty. Some merchants report increased sales and conversions, highlighting its security and cost-effectiveness.

November 16, 2023

Dont trust this company and install this app. Once you have installed then they will start charging even you dint use their app. Their https://www.theconvertway.com/ chat person not replying to refund the wrongly charged subscription.
Their sales persons not attending the calls. So be aware and dont install their app. This is pakka cheating company.

Fleximaa
India
3 months using the app
Shipway replied December 19, 2023

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused by your recent experience with ConvertWay. Please understand that this does not reflect our usual standards.
The delay you experienced was due to an unexpected absence in our finance team.

We have since addressed the issue promptly.
We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better.

August 23, 2023

I have uninstalled this app by mentioning, that I am not getting a customized template on the growth plan, and the same I get with another service provider at a lesser price. The associate who was coordinating with me refunded my account balance after a long struggle and did not deactivate or delete the account.. It's been more than a week since I have been trying to solve this and the girl has not picked up the phone, She said it will be deactivated or deleted (2FA) today so that I can move on but it isn't happening. These guys are a trap. I am stuck with these guys. I do not recommend this app to anyone.

Tie The Bun
India
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

Worst service provider they are specially sunil sethi his behaviour with clients is very disrespectful, i will not recommend this app to anyone

Flea Basket
India
May 1, 2018

I have emailed support with ZERO help in getting customers removed from the listing. I have spent close to $500 with his company and nothing. They respond in chopping English and are not willing to help.

Fitfoodchatt
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 21, 2019

APP does not work correctly, emailed support and they never responded. Don't install spent $150.....

My Little Darlin
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Shipway replied March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

The actual problem was you have put no space in the two urls which are {abandoned_checkout_url}{unsubscribe_link}

We have updated your templates and its been working fine as you confirmed over the email

Edited November 25, 2018

I wish I can show you a recording of how defective this app is. Across all our business, we probably lost over 500K. This is unacceptable for a shopify approved app.

Ponytail Beanie
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
June 1, 2018

want to change my sender id , need to change it as soon as possible , revert at support@hemsters.com

The Trio House
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 29, 2021

Last 1-2 months, our Admin number has stopped receiving messages. This was an indication that our customers are receiving messages without issue. But the credits are being deducted. I sent an email, no response from Support. Poor Support.
****************
I am using this App for my newly launched store. Have bought few messages. It is not sending messages for Order Creation and Order Fulfillment eventhough I have enabled them. But the amount is getting deducted for last 2 days. Update
********
This problem was rectified by the support team. Now it is working fine. It would be better if there is an option to send personalised messages to a specific customer or any Tag based customisation.

Christianitee.in
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shipway replied December 4, 2019

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, I just email you, please check your inbox and revert us.
Thanks,
Team ONjection

March 21, 2019

I installed it and paid 30$ so that I can use my own sender ID for DeoDap.com

But they are not approving my sender ID

DeoDap
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shipway replied March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

We are really sorry to hear this, As we can check the Sender id is already been approved. Request you to please recheck this.

Shall you need any further assistance please mail us at contact@onjection.com

Edited January 18, 2019

I was using this service since many months, since last 20 days it was not working & my account had 25$ balance, customer complained regarding not receiving SMS, when i tested it was not working but deducting money continuously. I tried email him many times but he ignored to replied hence i come to the conclusion he runs away with our prepaid and all other client balance.
service is no longer available, as he collects advance money for Credit of Sms, he took all and runs away, i will open a shopify dispute now as well.
be aware this app is no longer in service, any payment you made is gone.

Saroshsalman
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app