Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting sales and customer retention, with some reporting a 50-60% increase in sales. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth transition from other apps. Key features like Flows, COD confirmation, Abandoned Cart messages, and automated SMS notifications are praised for enhancing customer engagement and loyalty. The app's ability to recover abandoned carts, convert window shoppers into regular customers, and send promotional messages is also valued. Merchants commend the customer support, specifically mentioning account managers Urvashi, Rajat, and Riya Thakur. The app is considered cost-effective with reasonable rates for services, and is appreciated for professionalizing businesses and improving customer communication.

November 22, 2022

We already subscribed for premium plan for 5 months and we did not get approved for sms SENDER ID .. Customer service not helpful they asked for many documents to be filled we did all the requested documents with no results they take long time to reply your requested only the nice thing is easy to adjust the sms text

United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
December 22, 2020

التطبيق لا يعمل في السعودية يرسل لكن الرسالة ماتوصل الى جميع الشبكات الموجودة ---------------------------------------------

Saudi Arabia
5 days using the app
Shipway replied December 23, 2020


We are sorry to hear that your experience with SMS Marketing + Cart Recovery app wasn't as per your expectations. As already mentioned, you were not able to send the messages because you have not enabled the Abandoned Cart Notification Status. Incase you're still facing issue, feel free to write to us at support@onjection.com

Team Onjection