Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product pages with user-generated content and promoting customer engagement. Features like customer photo tagging and a "Buy It" icon on user-submitted photos are praised for their ease of use. The app is noted for its reliable performance, easy maintenance, seamless Instagram integration, and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The customer service is also highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

Edited October 30, 2015

Update: Worked with Max @Socialphotosapp to resolve the issue. bumping the rating to 5/5 now.
-------

Great app to bring your Instagram photos to you store. However, there seems to be a significant delay in some of the Instagram photos showing up on our site. I wish it refreshed the feed faster.

Barn And Willow
United States
3 months using the app
April 24, 2015

Great app :). As far as I know, this is the only app that allows you to add a different gallery for each product - all your product galleries are relevant now!!!

Karla.Club
Romania
3 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2024

Riley Owen was fantastic and helped us with any changes we wanted when using Socialphotos. Would highly recommend.

We have also recently had help again from Oky Sabeni who was also amazing with implementing changes to our website via the app. Super efficient!

La Residence Interiors
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Socialphotos replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you.

May 9, 2023

This app works exactly as we need it to and is easy to maintain, and Riley was a great help in addressing any issues.

SweetHoney Clothing
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Socialphotos replied May 9, 2023

Thank you for your review. It was my pleasure to help you.

September 22, 2015

Great app and wonderful customer service!

Ghost Stars
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 3, 2022

Works well, I use it regularly. They even added a feature at my request. They seem nice. Been using it for years actually

Kigurumi.com
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
Socialphotos replied May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for using Socialphotos since 2015! We appreciate your support and it's been such a pleasure. Please feel free to reach out for any further feedback as we continue to improve the product.

December 9, 2021

Easy to use, works perfectly and customer support went above and beyond to make some customizations for us.

Angel Curves
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Socialphotos replied December 9, 2021

Thank you! It was a pleasure to help you!

May 6, 2014

The #1 App and may be the only one you need for social media, overlooking this app is like overlooking social media all together. 10 stars for me if it was available.

EVOSY
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2015

The only app which allows full user experience and its accessibility is very convenient especially to those who have zero knowledge on coding.

This app is much recommended and you not only enjoy its functions but also friendly customer service who are there to help you around.

tbrowntable
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
October 6, 2015

We are happy with this app. Easy to install and very professional looking.

Iamnotbasic
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app