Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and automation of affiliate tasks. They praise its ability to convert customers into affiliates, enhancing brand visibility and revenue. The support team is recognized for their quick response and problem-solving skills. Features like instant affiliate promo codes and multiple payout options are well-liked. Merchants report more repeat and new customers, a smooth onboarding process, and immediate revenue increase. The robust platform and excellent customer support are also valued.

May 16, 2024

Social Snowball has been a game changer for us right from the start. It's been amazing for our small business, helping us really get our influencer marketing to where it needs to be—efficient and streamlined like never before.

What blows me away is the support. Seriously, it doesn't get better than this. Quick, helpful answers anytime we hit a snag? Yes, please! It's made everything so much smoother and more fun.

There's no reason to shop for other influencer marketing apps - just go for Social Snowball!

onewith
United States
10 months using the app
May 8, 2024

This tool is soooo easy to use and understand.

When you have questions the support team is there to help!

WELL worth the investment and they're constantly looking for ways to improve. By far one of the best shopify app experiences I've ever had.

Thanks Snowball team!

KONO Nutrition
United States
5 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Mals is really helpful in resolving influencer's issues.

Hiara Extensions®
United States
6 months using the app
April 19, 2024

If you're looking to scale up your affiliate marketing efforts, look no further. Also, support is fantastic. Shout out to Mals!.

Avenir Nutrition
United States
4 months using the app
April 12, 2024

We've had a great experience onboarding with Social Snowball. They move very quickly and feel like an extension of our team!

Sleep.me
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 22, 2024

We recently switched to Social Snowball for referrals and affiliates and have been really pleased with the service so far!

We've had quite a few questions with set up but the customer support from Mals has always been excellent. Any issues we've had have been resolved very quickly :)

Surreal UK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2024

Onboarding process and initial testing has been great. Customer support is quick to respond and helpful. So far so good.

SANS Meal Bar
United States
3 months using the app
April 16, 2024

it's user friendly but theres a lot of things on the back end that haven't been implemented yet

FilterBaby
United States
27 days using the app
April 13, 2024

Easy set up and great onboarding with Max & Mals. We're happy to be able to move away from out-dated alternatives.

NuStrips
United States
25 days using the app
April 9, 2024

Setting up Social Snowball has been a breeze thanks to their amazing support team. Ani has helped me every step of the way, remaining patient with me throughout the entire process. All of my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly by Ani. Really appreciate the attention and eagerness to help.

High Steaks
United States
19 days using the app