Secomapp: Spin To Win

Secomapp: Spin To Win

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1214 reviews
806 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
806 reviews
April 4, 2019

If you drive visitors to your website this app will help you convert . Make sure that you structure your coupons correctly.

Basic Tools
Albania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 3, 2019

Great APP . . .

KISSte
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 2, 2019

enjoyed using it, cant wait to see more things to come and see the out come products. really like it

KDE Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 1, 2019

a lot of people become a lucky people for the rest of his life i want to be one of them in my life

Profitablemarket
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 31, 2019

great app i love it. Works and is great for collecting email addresses. Highly recommend this app to everyone

Bello Beard
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 29, 2019

haven't tried yet, but will play it out.............................................................

TriPro USA
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 26, 2019

I just installed the Application and i hope it will help me to have more conversion. I really like the App.

BLACK ROOS REPUBLIC
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
March 26, 2019

execelente app para melhorar as conversoes e fazer com que os clientes comprem mais, estou testando e estou amando este app parabens, muito bom, top, show de bola.

Treina Ai
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
March 19, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

VALERYSTORY
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 19, 2019

It is catchy and It seems easy to use! We haven't used it yet but we think this will raise our sales.

revivogen.gr
Greece
Time spent using app: 4 days