Secomapp: Spin To Win

Secomapp: Spin To Win

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1214 reviews
806 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
806 reviews
Edited March 14, 2019

I used this app & its nice..Would like to play around lot. Because they want to submit the review before getting Spin pop up,

Virtual2Buy
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 13, 2019

Nice app, and it is free app. I had try it for 2 days and it working just fine........................

Pink Panda
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 13, 2019

MUY BUENA PROBADLA

zapatillas90
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 12, 2019

Perfect! i really like it! this is an amazing app, and helps you to make more sales and atract clients to our site.

UTZ Market
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 10, 2019

Great App, will help me with my E-Mail marketing campaign. Glad someone thinks about the little man. What more can I say

Jewelry For Pet Lovers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited March 6, 2019

ccool i like it i tried it now and im doinga review s i can be free from their pop up which is annoying ! ! yes

Lovynours
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 27, 2019

sqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqesqe

soilihi
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 23, 2019

so far so good clear to use, but would be fair to be able to leave a review after actually using it.

MODAVEGAN
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 19, 2019

very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

ALLISWELLHERBS-
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 16, 2019

I loved how easy it was to install and setup my 'spin to win!' This is a great way to add a unique and fun pop-up to your store for email gathering.

Fabulous Lashes By K
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months