Springbot , 103 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants praise this app for its superior customer service and intuitive interface. Its email marketing capabilities often surpass competitors, with features like Adroll, Facebook, and Instagram integration driving business results. Merchants value the detailed analytics, multi-channel management, and efficient onboarding process. Some have seen increased sales and conversions after using the app.

August 30, 2018

Springbot has been a great tool to help us automate and increase our sales. We have been seeing constant growth and the entire team at Springbot has been working very close to us. Their customer service is on point and we can definitely vouch for their effectiveness.

Startup Slang Inc
Canada
6 months using the app
March 14, 2018

We are so happy with Springbot and have just added a 2nd store! The help we get from Kristen and Ben make my life sooooo much easier! If your looking for email campaigns, social media and shopping cart conversions that make sense please check them out!

Fametek
United States
6 months using the app
May 21, 2020

We are in the early days of implementing both the triggered, segmented email capability as well the anonymous email retargeting capability from Springbot. While it is a little early to do a full review, a big factor in selecting SB was the added account service layer which is proving to be invaluable. Our first point of contact, Bailey was extremely knowledgeable, pro-active and full of very specific high value advice (and a good conversationalist). The team went out of their way to accommodate our challenging requirements and Andrea our engagement lead has been marvelous at helping us get live efficiently and effectively. So far, very happy. Looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with the SpringBot team.

Hit! Balm Sample
United States
6 months using the app
January 4, 2018

We've been using Springbot since the summer and we've had nothing but fantastic results! Our sales have skyrocketed with their automated emails and the reports they provide are very helpful in knowing which of our products to promote and which ones to put on sale. They do a good job of getting you set up and on your way, but Springbot will only be successful for you if YOU make it successful. The tools are there, but you have to be willing to put in the effort to make it work and when you do, the sales will start rolling in!

Southern Recollections
United States
6 months using the app
April 4, 2019

Every app obviously has its pros and cons. I'd say the one "con" to this app is that it requires you to invest time into the program to see really good results. However, it is one of those things where the more work you put into it the more you get out of it... & you TRULY can get a lot out of it! I do my best to take advantage of all its features so that I am getting the best bang for my buck.

Yes, you will be building your own marketing emails. For $300 (starter package) I think its appropriately priced for all of the features it offers. It's an all in one app & just makes your social marketing more consistent and creates brand recognition. I will say if you want to just pay $$ to have someone do all the work for you then you need to hire a marketing team, not add an app.

Also, The people at Springbot are very helpful & kind and I thoroughly enjoy working with them. Having an account manager always having your back and checking your stats and assisting you in improving is honestly something I never knew I would need!

Andrew's Hot Deals
United States
6 months using the app
April 11, 2019

We started using Springbot about 6 months ago, and have been very happy with the results. First off, their Customer Service is fantastic, they are very responsive and I feel like we have a true partnership. We work directly with Andrew Foah and he is extremely attentive to our business. We have grown our email list significantly through their services, and their analytics are outstanding. The Springbot platform lets us do all the things that a big e-commerce business does, but at a fraction of the cost, and with a lot of helpful support along the way.

erinsfaces
United States
6 months using the app
January 26, 2020

They have been very helpful with all questions and explaining features. The app has been great for marketing and retaining customers.

503 Sports
United States
6 months using the app
August 8, 2019

Springbot offers tons of great marketing tools for businesses-I especially love their selection of triggered e-mails (it integrates nicely with Shopify as well). Springbot's customer service gets an A+. They are kind, helpful and responsive to all of my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Lily Hill
United States
6 months using the app
July 27, 2018

So far, so great. I found Springbot when I was looking for a cheaper option for my Infusionsoft subscription. What I found was I didn't need cheaper, I needed more dynamic. Springbot has delivered. I'm using the analytic in conversations and business planning discussions like I haven't in the past. I'm engaging more with my customers and planning more effectively with my suppliers. Great investment I've made on a business system!

Le Creatif Linen
United States
5 months using the app
January 4, 2018

So we've been using Springbot for about 3 months now. I'm super happy with them and the data they collect. Their service has so many features and benefits. I won't go into the details of what they offer, you can read up on that elsewhere. There are a few things that I think they can improve upon. They aren't deal breakers, and I've found work arounds for them:

• They don't have an app so you need to post from a desktop.
• Facebook Social hub only allows 1 image at a time per post.
• Doesn't autofill Hashtags like IG
• Will not simultaneously post on IG and Facebook.
• Image size must be 3mb or less which ads time on my end because I have to resize images.
• Some of the data can be funky at times such as abandoned cart info.

What you should know is that their customer service is on point. I completed the on-boarding process with Ben. He was patient and helped me learn the interface quickly. We had weekly calls where he answered all my questions, and helped me get everything set up. After my first month I was assigned to Andrew. He's been super helpful giving me marketing ideas and helping me maximize my ROI using their service. I get responses to my emails in a timely fashion. I've been really happy with his suggestions, and he always makes himself available when I have a question or want to set up a meeting to discuss future actions. My Facebook acct. manager is Nichole. She's also been super helpful, answering my emails after hours, giving me suggestions and really helping me maximize my sponsored facebook posts. This was something that I was doing on my own before Springbot, and she's really helped bring it to the next lever. She sends me weekly reports allowing me to see what works and what doesn't.

The best way I can describe Springbot is: It's like having my own mini-marketing team helping me reach my customer base and make the most of my time. As a small business owner, It can be hard to find the time to fine tune this part of the business, but as we all know its very important to do so. The team at Springbot helps me do just that!

Condor Speed Shop
United States
4 months using the app