Reviews (103)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants praise this app for its superior customer service and intuitive interface. Its email marketing capabilities often surpass competitors, with features like Adroll, Facebook, and Instagram integration driving business results. Merchants value the detailed analytics, multi-channel management, and efficient onboarding process. Some have seen increased sales and conversions after using the app.

October 11, 2019

Springbot is an incredibly user friendly platform with lots of very helpful features. The analytics are comprehensive and easy to read. Designing and creating email campaigns for my brand has become so much easier and efficient since I started working with Springbot.

Katie Bartels Jewelry
United States
2 months using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

Springbot ranks in the top for customer service and account management. Kelsey is very responsive to our needs and has been quite helpful in adapting our remarketing efforts to meet the everchanging needs of our business.

Magicsleepsuit
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 27, 2018

Amazing customer service. Darby Quillin went above and beyond helping to set up my company profile and to familiarize me with the software. She was always quick to respond to all my emails. I recommend going with SpringBot at least to give them a shot:)

LumaGro
Canada
2 months using the app
January 30, 2018

I really like the centralized dashboard for multi-channel marketing execution and also for data analysis. Training was thorough and support is responsive and helpful. We have seen a solid ROI with re targeting and email campaigns.

Madstad Engineering
United States
2 months using the app
November 2, 2019

We've used this app for about 10 months now - I cannot recommend it if you have half an understanding of how to do these things yourself.

Originally promised a "partner" in marketing and that they would do the heavy lifting and let me focus on the products and technical part. They were originally enthusiastic - until they weren't. FB marketing contact quit and it took 4 MONTHS to get them doing anything. And only with threats of pulling my account.

We're back to not contact in over 2.5 months, and simply phoning in bullshit ads that aren't having an ROI. They CLAIM ROI, but it's sales I enter manually. Better off using the money and doing your own Ad-spend and controlling your image.

We are in the middle of cancelling our contract right now. Do not waste your money if you are capable of doing this on your own or have a specialized product/field.

Tuner Tools
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 27, 2018

So far, so great. I found Springbot when I was looking for a cheaper option for my Infusionsoft subscription. What I found was I didn't need cheaper, I needed more dynamic. Springbot has delivered. I'm using the analytic in conversations and business planning discussions like I haven't in the past. I'm engaging more with my customers and planning more effectively with my suppliers. Great investment I've made on a business system!

Le Creatif Linen
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2019

You still have not fixed the problem where if you hit the back button you lose the whole design of your campaign. For this price, and given the fact that you have to save after EVERY ACTION, it should be simple. But no, you don't care. We know many other customers have asked you to address this, but you still haven't bothered. We'll be unsubscribing from you soon.

Panther Wholesale
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 21, 2020

We are in the early days of implementing both the triggered, segmented email capability as well the anonymous email retargeting capability from Springbot. While it is a little early to do a full review, a big factor in selecting SB was the added account service layer which is proving to be invaluable. Our first point of contact, Bailey was extremely knowledgeable, pro-active and full of very specific high value advice (and a good conversationalist). The team went out of their way to accommodate our challenging requirements and Andrea our engagement lead has been marvelous at helping us get live efficiently and effectively. So far, very happy. Looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with the SpringBot team.

Hit! Balm Sample
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 5, 2018

After initially being highly sceptical and nervous about letting Springbot 'harvest' our data, I've had a really great experience with Springbot. Having training sessions every week with Darby allowed me time to get to grips with each new section we'd gone through the previous week and I'm now set up with my account manager, Rachel. We've already seen returns on the adroll and triggered emails and I look forward to continuing the upward trajectory. Darby has always been incredibly helpful in adapting the service to our needs and not pushing sales for added extras that aren't relevant to our business. It's allowed me to asses all our marketing capabilities in one place in a way that is easy to understand and let's me build much more of a marketing base and ground plan. Thanks Springbot!

Graceandthorn
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 29, 2019

I don't usually leave reviews but if I can help someone else save their money and not have to deal with the headache, I will. Dont believe all the sale person will tell you. The people on the end doing the work wont be able to come through on their promises! Keep in mind the "cancel anytime" comes with a you will pay for another month due to "the data collection that is 60 days out" All in all in 3 months no increase in sales. In fact the sales that we did get were from my own effort not from anything they did! Read the other reviews you will get the picture. I didn't and wasted my money!!!

Silly Swedes Cycle Source
United States
Almost 2 years using the app