Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 970 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 970 reviews

The Spoiled Mama

LOVE THIS APP! Customer service is responsive and the app works really well for our site thespoiledmama.com We couldn't be happier!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thank you for this awesome review The Spoiled Mama! We're working hard to be here for you at all times and improve the app constantly to help you make more $$$.

magic-shopp

Was looking for it since a few days.. Pretty cool and easy to use... Sticky atc design could be improved

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hey magic-shopp! Thank you for the review and feedback :) We will use this feedback to improve the app for the next release. Stay tuned and happy selling! :)

klandy

this app is amazing for your pages, I hope that this app help me with my convertions and he does that costumer arrive faster to add to cart

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review klandy 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

Fix Phone Store

i really like this app, is very easy to use, help with my old feedback from another app, i can import without any problem.. Thank you

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review Fix Phone Store 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

DermaDevice.com

Great service! They were faster than i could have asked for. I definitely recommend them for their great service.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for your review DermaDevice.com 🙏 :) We are working hard to be available 24/7 for your convenience. Happy selling! :)

MassagerAid

Haven't done much yet, but for time being, I'm enjoying what I'm doing. The options are not so overwhelming!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi MassagerAid, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

Apex Deals

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

shop17178

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi shop17178, thank you for your review! :) Happy selling!

MagmaHot™

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodvgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi MagmaHot™, thank you for your review :) Happy selling! :)

Pavalon

Great support and app! Very on top of their things and you feel prioritised they way they solve your specific problems fast and smooth! Recommend this app over any other Add to cart one.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi Pavalon, thanks for this great review :) Keep being awesome and happy selling! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97