Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy, & More!

From $8.99/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1375 reviews

TheBruinSol

This app is great and it helps boost conversions. The support team is very professional and solved my issue quickly.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from TheBruinSol

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Enovato

Easy to use app. integrates easily with all your themes. Great support team. 24/7 available with quick responses.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Enovato

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

VRAC'MENT PROPRE

Extremely quick answer from their team and great feature. Works perfect for the quick buy button. Nice shape, easy to setup and user friendly for the customer. Just perfect !

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from VRAC'MENT PROPRE

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with top notch service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

GALÉNIC

Very useful to boost conversions.
The team is quick to answer and solve the problems quickly. I recommand.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from GALÉNIC

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

baeli.de

Very cool app and super supportive customer service. Wanted to have an issue fixed for our shop and it was done whithin less than one hour. Thank you very much, let´s see how the changes will be seen by our customers.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Hello to our friends from baeli.de

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

1SANSOME

Their team respond in a short time every time I and my colleagues reach out. They solve problems quickly and in good quality.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello to our friends from 1SANSOME

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Top Prices

Awesome, I really enjoy this app. Strongly recommand, This app increase the ROI and experience customer.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hello to our friends from Top Prices

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Copain de Vin

The service is great! The assist you very well.
Also the app does nice things for add to cart. Thank you Ajani

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hello, friends at Copain de Vin

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We will let Ajani know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

mievendo.nl

Had een probleem dat de aankoop knop niet werkten.
Chat gestart met de support en binnen 10 min was er een werknemer die mij te woord stond en 10 min daarna was het probleem ook opgelost.
Mohit ging snel te werk en snel resultaat, met video laten ze zien dat hun het getest hebben.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello, friends at mievendo.nl

We are happy you had such a great experience! We are so glad Mohit Sansarwal was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Mohit Sansarwal ;-) We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 137 138
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 137 138