Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 895 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 895 reviews

Castellamare

This is what we have been looking for. Just installed but we think it can increase our conversion rates

Developer reply

August 18, 2019

Thank you for your review :)! Happy selling!

The Flea Doctor

best app!! great option and helps convert sales a lot easier and directs the customer perfectly to the checkout.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're happy you like the app :) Happy selling!

Wendoli

Have not tried it yet. Looks nice and cool. Hope it does it's work for my shop! Looking forward to try it out

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

We're glad you're giving our app a try :). Happy selling! :)

BOUTIQUE TAG

Great service, great application, and great value for your money
Highly recommend trying this app out..

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you for such a nice review! Happy selling :)!

Out of Darts

This app does a ton for the low cost. The customer support is fantastic, really prompt responses and some code tweaks to help me out. One of the best apps I've used.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're happy to help :)! Keep being awesome! :)

Beauty Pen

I like how this app automatically integrates itself with the theme that you're using, that way you won't have to change the color or the app.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! We're trying our best to make it as simple as possible for merchants to sell more. Happy selling!

COSMETIC VENUES

so far so good. love the the quick buy button on top. very convenient. im still in the free trial. so far im loving it

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! We're thrilled you like the app! Happy selling!

VDOPE STREETWEAR

The app is working good and its helping increasing add to carts and also see which product has been added and how often it has been added to cart

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! Happy selling!

dealz4mydog

love it! easy - looks cool! various options to choose and to costumize. good price. i like it. highly recommended

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you like the app and we're happy to have such awesome customer :)! Happy selling!

Warmallure

For $7 a month? What an absolute steal. $7 is nothing compared to the amount of revenue this app will generate for you.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! Your success is our success. Happy selling!