Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Sticky Add To Cart Button, Quick Buy Button, Sticky Cart & ...

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1158 reviews


Super pleased with this app, we have been running for several months now with no problems at all.
More themes would be fun :)

Thats The Vibe

So far so good, havent really used it for long only just got it, but i do wish if it didnt have a monthy reoccuring after 7 days!


Diese App ist wirklich sehr gut und kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.
Ist wirklich super wie das alles mitläuft


There is a circle with “sale” in every page and CAN NOT REMOVE!After the "sale" circle showed, i just deleted your app, but it just couldn't be removed still shows on my page. I am pretty sure that i got this problem after I installed your app. can you guys check this problem for me?:)


The Customer Support from this Team is simply amazing, they are very quick to arrive at a solution and are also very responsive to new ideas.

Las Pampas ME

Team, I need you to please guide me in how I can use the sticky add and also use the calendar so people can choose the delivery time and timings slots. At the moment it goes directly to the cart > please try to guide us on this.

Finde Trends

wow very good thanks

Verb Products

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO works as advertised. When there were issues, support has been prompt and good.


Actually really good! i was surprised to say the least, im a complete beginner but this app was simple and easy to use


ruined my add to cart, checkout buttons, they're not working anymore even after i deleted the app, losing customers currently..

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hi there! We checked this and it is NOT related to our app. You have a syntax error in your theme. Please contact your theme developer. Our app doesn't alter your theme or leave any code when removed.