Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1468 reviews

NaturisCare™

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Le service technique est toujours présent et disponible ce qui facilite énormément d'améliorer mon site web

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at NaturisCare™

Merci pour l'examen génial. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Nous allons au-delà pour aider chaque commerçant et je suis heureux que nous ayons atteint le but pour vous. Nous vous souhaitons, à vous et à votre magasin, beaucoup de succès !

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

WryWry

Location France
Time spent using app 14 days

great app and great support team they are helping you with what you need to achieve i highlt recommend they also make custom coding based on your need !!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at WryWry

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

南のアイデア工房

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 months

Simple to use! Can set up within minutes and the support service replies like in seconds! Appreciate the support!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at 南のアイデア工房

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Ambient Home

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I use the app for a customized atc button. Looks good, it's customizable, and customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at Ambient Home

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Delumani

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

too many problems with this app.
first the sticky checkout would not work at all and would appear on pages where it shouldn't appear, then the sticky checkout would not direct customers to the checkout.
Unfortunately we had to delete this app because we can not allow such unfunctional apps on our store.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Delumani

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO.

I am sorry to hear that you had to face problems with the app. We regret that we were not able to provide you with a good app experience. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for. Would you be open to giving us a chance to try this again? I can personally make sure you are 100% taken care of and get our BEST developers to get it right for your store's theme right away.

We offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday (plus live support for many hours each weekend). Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process and make double-sure our app is playing well with your theme. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Philia

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

Einfache Bedienung, super Support. Wir verwenden nur den Cart Slider und die Sticky Add To Cart Bar. Funktioniert wunderbar. Danke!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde bei Philia

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO gefällt. Wir sind unglaublich dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine so wundervolle Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihrem Shop viel Erfolg!

Prost,
Pushpesh & the Sticky In den Einkaufswagen BOOSTER PRO Support Team

3Dpalapelit.com

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great product and support. Sticky add to cart is very smooth and the support fixes things for you quickly

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at 3Dpalapelit.com

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Sana Medicare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Great app, great customer service. Was very happy to help with the issue of sorting the color. Thanks

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sana Medicare

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Royalcester

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Amazing app I love it! I wanted a complete sticky add to cart + sticky cart for my website and this is definitely the best app that I found! Thank you so much and incredible support!

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Royalcester

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

baltic audio

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is absolutely awesome! Easy to install, and with well-functioning widgets like the sidebar checkout or the sticky add-to-cart button that greatly improve the shopping experience in Shopify.
The friendly support is also excellent. A problem I encountered was completely resolved within a few hours (The first reply came after just a few minutes!).
I really highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at baltic audio

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team has been able to resolve your issues promptly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team