Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 901 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 901 reviews

EZ Pet Life

Very good APP! After testing all the other FREE APPs doing almost the same thing, that one really worth it ! highly recommend for an optimal Conversion Rate ! A MUST

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Hi EZ Pet Life, thanks so much for your awesome review 🙏! Happy selling :)!

Hoodanese

I just started to use the app, made 1 sale so far. Looks good. Unreal that I have to put in 100 characters to submit this review. SMH

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Hi Hoodanese, thank you for your review 🙏! Previously there was no limit of characters :). Happy selling!

Portants

Incrível facilitador, muito obrigado pelo beta. Vou comprar sim 100% certo. Preciso de mais plugin como este.

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Olá Portants, obrigado pela sua análise! Estamos muito felizes por você gostar do app! :)

Kitty Palace

I had some troubles with my bar on the top of my page. contacted the support and got prompt help. great customer service, very appreciated!
thank you guys!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi Kitty Palace, thank you so much for this great review. We're happy to help :) !

Zuluzula

ReaLLY GOOD

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi Zuluzula, thank you for your review 🙏. Glad you like the app:)!

Pets World

nice app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi Pets World, thank you for your review 🙏. Happy selling :) !

Mila Miller

5/5 Très très bonne application, elle va certainement augmenter mon taux de conversion et elle est très personnalisable

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Salut Mila Miller, merci pour votre avis! :)

Litebuds

its good like foreal this is the one omg i cant honestly tell u how good tihs is compared to the other ones

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Litebuds, thanks for this awesome review! :) Happy selling!

InFightStyle

Havent got a chance to use the app yet but great service so far! Ideally it will somehow improve my sales

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi InFightStyle, thanks for the review! :) Happy selling!

Pgmdress

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Pgmdress, thanks for the review! :)