Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy, & More!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1345 reviews

BUYKUD

They are so helpful. And the app Turns out very great Thanks.It higher our conversion rate. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hello BUYKUD,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review, we are always here to support you, don't hesitate to contact us for any further support from our side. Cheers! :D We wish BUYKUD a great success and all the very best!

~Harish & Customer Success Team!

Spier Shop

Searched high an low for this app. Very happy. Especially with the support. They make the changes as you chat.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hello Spier Shop and team,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are happy to help you and glad we were able to make the changes you wanted. Don't hesitate to contact us anytime for any further support. Thank you!

~ Harish & Customer Success Team

Onestop-Your Home Store

Amazing app to boost ATC and overall conversion, works well on our website. And great support team, did amazing customization for us as we required.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello Onestop-Your Home Store,

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it. Need any more support or customization? Do not hesitate to contact us, we're always here and happy to help you.

We wish Onestop-Your Home Store all the very best and success! :D

~ Harish (Customer Success Team)

AVALON® Health & Beauty

One of the "Must Get" apps for Shopify! Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro will improve the overall experience of your website for users to make a purchase instantaneously. Their services is good!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hello AVALON,

Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback, we really appreciate it. We wish AVALON a great success and all the very best! Don't hesitate to reach us if you need any support from our side.

~Harish (Customer Success Team)

degicent

Really quick and good customer service . they help me to unserstand the process of th app thank you .

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hello Degicent,

We appreciate you taking the time to write down this review. We're glad and always ready to help you at any time. Just email/ chat with us in case if you need any support from our side. We wish Degicent all the very best and success!!! :D

Odos centras

Profitable and easy-to-use app, fast and educated support what to me is the key. Special thanks to Mohit

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hello, Odos centras,

We appreciate your review so much. We wish Odos centras all the very best and great success.

~Harish (Customer Success Team)
https://codeinero.net/

Furbaby Friends Gifts

Really quick and good customer service (handy for someone like me with zero tech ability). The app is however v user friendly, once I had got used to the various phrases and navigated around a bit. I like that there's an upsell section included in the price - other apps charge a fortune for this!

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hello Furbaby Friends Gifts,

Glad we were able to help. Appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Don't hesitate to contact us at any time if you need anything that we could do. We wish Furbaby Friends Gifts all the very best and success :D

~Harish & (Sticky Customer Success Team)

Reliablll

The app is very good, it is easy to use. When I have questions, I will ask their support team, and they can solve the problem soon.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hello Reliablll,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Yes, you can always contact us if you have any queries, we're just one text away. We wish Reliablll all the very best and success!!! :D

~ Harish & ( Sticky Customer Success Team)

Mimas-Wien

I had some issues with the integration of the button in my theme. The support was super helpful and resolved the problem within a couple of hours. Truly a great Service!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hello Mimas-Wien,

We're glad that the issue is solved, and we're always here to help you. Really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We wish Mimas-Wien all the very best and success. :D

~Harish & (Sticky Customer Success Team)

RASTERKRATZER

I like this app very much, it has many customization options and the support team is very frendly, helpful and fast.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hello RASTERKRATZER,

We appreciate your review. We're always happy to help you. We wish RASTERKRATZER all the very best!!! :D

~Harish & (Sticky Add to Cart Customer Success Team)