ProMap ‑ Store Locator

Add Unlimited Dealers & Store Locations via Google Maps!

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 547 reviews

Nordlust®

Location Germany

support very helpful - app very clean and easy to set up! I can recommend it. Very cool to see how the company is growing.

Humble Seedz

Location Canada

I use this for my customers to find where they can purchase our products in their local stores for ease of purchase.

Gilly's Australia

Location Australia

We love this app - it's a great tool to give our customers a quick way of accessing stores where we sell our product. The customer service is also very good.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you. Hope you'll keep enjoying the app and good luck to your business :)

Laboratoire Dermatologique Dermina

Location France

Perfect customer service (3 minutes for response) and professional help in fixing an issue with the app. Thank you very much for your help !

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

It certainly encourages us to do better.

OdysseyElixir

Location United States

Horrible. Our maps either don't work half the time or load unusually slow. Contacted support multiple times to fix which only results in the same issues continuously. Lots of frustrated customers along with myself. Do yourself a favor and find another store locator app.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback in regards to this. Looking back at the tickets, we found that you had an issue raised last month was resolved. The root cause was due to Google API's in which we had advised. Unfortunately, apart the email inquiring about uninstalling, we did not receive any further tickets from you prior to this review. Do let us know what is the issue you are facing so we can assist you accordingly. As of writing (27 April 2022 1:13am PT), there seems to be no issue with loading the Store Locator page.

Please let us know what is the issue you are facing as we really hope that we can help you resolve any issues that you are facing.

BrutusBroth.com

Quick, efficient and professional help in fixing an issue with the app as it appears on our website. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Black Ink

We had a few glitches to iron out but the app works perfectly and the support has been quick and very helpful.

Piñaq

Great for a store locator. Very simple to use and easy to navigate. You can upload a list, publish to the store front, and works like a charm.

balmyou

Overall easy to use and great app as a store locator solution. Customer service was extremely helpful and fast!

STUCKIES®

Happy about the service! I wanted to update the fonts to our brand fonts and they solved it for me quick and easy.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 54 55
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 54 55