Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

March 22, 2024

Excellent customer service. We knew the app design itself was perfect for our business. With over 5000 locations, we wanted a fast, responsive, easy to use store locator. This checked all the boxes. Unfortunately we ran into an issue when linking up the APIs, but their dev team was extremely responsive and worked through the issue to find the fix (an error we had made by mistake). The app now functions exactly as we wanted. Highly recommend.

Pet Life Unlimited
United States
3 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Customer support has always been responsive and friendly!

The Barb Shop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 30, 2024

App is super easy to use and allows us to show multiple store location across the globe! The customer service team is also super helpful and quick to respond if you ever have a question!

AnaOno
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 8, 2024

Jasper and the team at ProMap offered superb customer support and timely responses during chat. Not to mention, the app is well developed and works smoothly for our company’s needs. I highly recommend not only installing the app, but subscribing to the paid plan to experience all the benefits.

High School NIL Deals, LLC
United States
6 days using the app
December 21, 2023

Great app that really helps our customers find our locations. I had an issue with the map recently and their support helped me solve the problem very quickly!

Apnée Santé
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 4, 2024

great app and great team, thank you very much!

Histoires de Parfums USA
France
6 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Excellent service fixing our store locator page

Luvme
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
December 18, 2023

This app is easy to maintain and cleanly displays our many distributors. I've found that the developer is quick to respond to questions and issues, which is always appreciated.

Monarch Instrument
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 13, 2023

My support request was solved very fast and received transparent updates from the service team.

HoheAcht
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
January 27, 2024

Super App, um stationäre Vertriebspartner auch individuell sichtbar zu machen.

LaLeMa
Germany
7 months using the app