ProMap ‑ Store Locator

ProMap ‑ Store Locator

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
568 reviews
568 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
568 reviews
July 27, 2022

Usamos esta aplicación para localizar los centros de servicio técnico y nos resultó muy simple de implementar.

Bellissima-AR
Argentina
Time spent using app: 14 days
Amai replied July 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind review.
Hope you will keep enjoying the app ! :)

June 29, 2022

With the app cost you have to pay for Google API separately and you can not change the page slug. Does not worth it.

Machrus
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. For your information, most of the major store locator apps in the app store that integrates with Google Maps or Map Box requires you to sign up and pay separately for a Google API. This is because the subscription will not be able to cover for the Google API costs alone.

https://mapsplatform.google.com/pricing/

The only Apps that are able to provide you for free integrates with OpenStreetMap which is an open source map app and lacks the usability, security and familiarity of Google Maps for customers.

In regards to the page slug, you can change the URL from store-locator to any URL of your liking. You will need to contact support and we can assist to configure this via the backend. Hope this clarifies.

June 19, 2022

support very helpful - app very clean and easy to set up! I can recommend it. Very cool to see how the company is growing.

Nordlust®
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
It definitely will motivate our team to do better.

June 13, 2022

I use this for my customers to find where they can purchase our products in their local stores for ease of purchase.

Humble Seedz
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Edited September 6, 2022

This app is easy to work with at the admin level and the customer support is excellent. Would happily recommend this to anyone!

Gilly's Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Amai replied May 27, 2022

Thank you. Hope you'll keep enjoying the app and good luck to your business :)

May 13, 2022

Perfect customer service (3 minutes for response) and professional help in fixing an issue with the app. Thank you very much for your help !

Laboratoire Dermatologique Dermina
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Amai replied May 27, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

It certainly encourages us to do better.

April 26, 2022

Horrible. Our maps either don't work half the time or load unusually slow. Contacted support multiple times to fix which only results in the same issues continuously. Lots of frustrated customers along with myself. Do yourself a favor and find another store locator app.

OdysseyElixir
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Amai replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback in regards to this. Looking back at the tickets, we found that you had an issue raised last month was resolved. The root cause was due to Google API's in which we had advised. Unfortunately, apart the email inquiring about uninstalling, we did not receive any further tickets from you prior to this review. Do let us know what is the issue you are facing so we can assist you accordingly. As of writing (27 April 2022 1:13am PT), there seems to be no issue with loading the Store Locator page.

Please let us know what is the issue you are facing as we really hope that we can help you resolve any issues that you are facing.

April 20, 2022

Quick, efficient and professional help in fixing an issue with the app as it appears on our website. Thank you!

BrutusBroth.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Amai replied April 22, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

March 16, 2022

We had a few glitches to iron out but the app works perfectly and the support has been quick and very helpful.

Black Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 15, 2022

Great for a store locator. Very simple to use and easy to navigate. You can upload a list, publish to the store front, and works like a charm.

Piñaq
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months