Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality in assisting customers to find store locations. They value its high customization, efficient performance, and ability to handle numerous store locations. Features like Google API integration and import/export capabilities are highly praised. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app's affordability, multilingual support, and easy setup process are also appreciated.

June 13, 2019

Good an easy to use, i my rating is good for this app. keep it up guy. introduce the customization design will increase your subcribtions

thegateparis
United States
About 23 hours using the app
January 5, 2023

Excellent App and great customer service. I really appreciate the quick response time and the good level of work they have done to customize the app to the individual needs of my business. Would highly recommend.

Im the owner of Humble Hire and you can see the app working on our page here: https://humble-hire.com/pages/store-locator

Humble Hire
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
Amai replied January 13, 2023

Thank you, we are glad you love our app !
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help again :)

October 3, 2017

Great service and help in editing the coding.

The Hairlust
Denmark
About 18 hours using the app
February 24, 2017

Wow, amazing! I can't believe it's free too!

Skhooper
United States
About 17 hours using the app
December 8, 2016

Very good app. Would recomend to everyone.

Cool Kids Tralee
Ireland
About 16 hours using the app
February 10, 2017

Amazing! Super easy to use and great for our consumers!

Eilean Organic Couture
Mexico
About 16 hours using the app
March 18, 2018

super great! would love to be able to make the initial search no limit but minor thing.

Repertoire Nz
New Zealand
About 5 hours using the app
September 16, 2017

best app thanks for the feature

Balloons Lane
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 14, 2017

Very helpful and makes finding my store much easier

Black Box Kw
Kuwait
About 4 hours using the app
Edited January 21, 2019

Very clear to use UX. Store locators can be confusing to use if you haven't done it before (or if you don't have a technical person). This one was easy easy easy. At this stage for our company, we have about 400 stores, so it's well worth the $15/month. Not sure about the value of the higher priced tiers.

Rule Breaker Snacks
United States
About 2 hours using the app