Reviews (591)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

February 10, 2017

Amazing! Super easy to use and great for our consumers!

Eilean Organic Couture
About 16 hours using the app
August 2, 2019

Had some initial trouble with the map locator but support was very responsive and quickly solved my issue.

United States
8 days using the app
May 30, 2023

Don't waste your time. Buggy and little or very delayed response. Will not post my review for some reason unless I type enough.

Juvent Health
United States
8 days using the app
Amai replied May 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. According to our chat logs you contacted us via chat at 4.31am (+8GMT) and was immediately responded at 4.32am (+8GMT). After understanding the issues, we had escalated the issue to our dev team at 4.47am to look into this issue. At 2.23pm (+8GMT) we had contacted you to let you know we are working on the issue. We manage to resolve the issue 2 days later due to the complexity of the issue and had notify you accordingly but there was no further response from your side.

We identified the root cause and the reason why it is not showing at your store is because you were using a Theme that is under Trial license therefore the theme was not calling the API at our store.

We had since added a code to allow demo/trial Themes to be compatible with our app. You may try to reinstall the app and it should be working now.

February 21, 2017

Easy installation of app. A couple of issues uploading a CSV file and would have liked more help on that, however, was able to work it out. Works fine.

United States
6 days using the app
March 18, 2018

super great! would love to be able to make the initial search no limit but minor thing.

Repertoire Nz
New Zealand
About 5 hours using the app
December 8, 2016

Very good app. Would recomend to everyone.

Cool Kids Tralee
About 5 hours using the app
September 16, 2017

best app thanks for the feature

Balloons Lane
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Edited January 21, 2019

Very clear to use UX. Store locators can be confusing to use if you haven't done it before (or if you don't have a technical person). This one was easy easy easy. At this stage for our company, we have about 400 stores, so it's well worth the $15/month. Not sure about the value of the higher priced tiers.

Rule Breaker Snacks
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 6, 2022

simple questions to help support; they took many time as they help other merchants as well on same time so it is not very 'chattable' with direct answers and also the easy questions of import csv file template have send as an attachment; but chat support need a developers to review it. while he can just check if template is ok or not or what to change to the template. took me 45 minutes to still have not any answer in this. Deleted the app

2 days using the app
December 24, 2018

nice vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

2 days using the app