Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

June 9, 2024

We have had this app for many years but to my own fault despite it not having the ability to give us exactly what we needed it to, we just put up with it as we only needed it for Christmas time.
With the business developing, we needed it ongoing throughout the year and I was dreading having to get a developer to create a website for us to include everything we needed.
A friend suggested I contact the developer to see if we could get what we already have to work for us before taking this step.
This was the best advice ever. I was so stressed, however from the very first reply from Constantin, we were able to discuss everything we needed and solutions were created for almost every problem we encountered.
Now we have a customised website that suits our every need.
The customer service was prompt and efficient.
I will not hesitate to contact them again and look forward to the ease of website from now on.
Thanks Constantin!

All Grain Artisan Bakery
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2024

Amazing app, does everything you need. Only collection app I’ve found that ticks all boxes. Couldn’t recommend enough, the app developers are incredibly helpful also!

milliesnw
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Great app for managing orders and a user-friendly way for our customers to communicate pickup times. Support is also quick and helpful.

Mo'Pweeze Bakery
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Easy to use app and always very quick with support if ever have any issues. Have used this app for 4 years now and problems I create are always fixed very quickly

Treaty Pie Occasions
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Support was fantastic. Called me back right away and resolved my issue quickly and completely. Very positive experience.

Applecrest Farm Orchards
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 18, 2024

Completely flawed. You have to add your locations manually inside the app. It does not pull your locations from Shopify, therefore your inventory is not connected to a location and it will allow you to sell out of stock products. I honestly don't know how others think this app is 5 stars. There are other pickup apps for cheaper that tie stock to the location and will not allow checkout if items are out of stock. If they added this function, I'd say the app was perfect but for now, it's practically useless.

Vault Vapes
United States
About 16 hours using the app
CreativeR replied June 9, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. All our features are displayed in the marketplace listing. Currently inventory management is on our to do list, and it will be implemented in the future app releases. You can always email us and we'll provide you all the information needed in case something is unclear.

We pride ourselves in providing a flexible and top quality app that can be used in different type of stores.

In case you have any other suggestions on how we can make the app suitable for your needs, let us know, we'd be happy to implement them.

January 15, 2024

Tech support with changing our store pickup schedule was so fast and thorough it was honestly alarming! I barely hit the "send" button and Constantin had written back stating the change had been made. Very pleased and grateful for the quick, easy, and courteous help.

Got Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 8, 2024

Tech support was really helpful and fast!

Zennkai
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 12, 2024

Absolutely must have app for merchants who have multiple pickup locations, but operate out of a central warehouse (which is not supported by the native local pickup features). The app looks both great & simple on the site, and being able to sort and manage pickup orders is a breeze through the use of tags and additional details. Throughout the process (which took a while given our migration), Constantine provided excellent support with his expertise and thoroughness, and he was kind enough to go back and forth with me on countless emails. He helped us to find solutions and great workarounds to our unique needs. Can't recommend the app enough for anyone in a similar situation!

K PLACE
United States
2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

very helpful! when its confusing and someones there to help it's very appreciated.

Cut Flower Exchange
United States
11 months using the app