Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline store pickup and delivery processes. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and capacity to handle high volumes of orders. Particularly beneficial for businesses with multiple pickup locations or central warehouses, it offers customers the flexibility to choose between delivery or pickup. The support team, especially developer Constantin, is commended for their quick responses and helpfulness.

June 21, 2021

Outstanding app with incredible support from the developer, who worked with us to customize functionality for our uncommon use case. Cannot recommend this app and the developer highly enough! If you are looking for a scheduled, single or multi-location pickup option for your store, look no further.

Kids Coats
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 31, 2020

Awesome app! Does everything we need it to. We offer pickup only and no delivery and this app allowed customers to choose a pick up time. Customer service is great and super fast to respond. They were even able to include that the pickup date and time information on our invoices. 5 stars!

Produce Brothers
Canada
About 2 years using the app
June 24, 2020

Literally THE BEST customer service and developer on the Shopify platform! Highly recommend! Thank you Constantin for all your help!

19th Avenue Farmer's Market
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 1, 2021

Very good app, simple and straightforward. And Constantin has been very quick to help us with queries. Recommended!

Little Goat Gruff
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 3, 2019

This app has been awesome! Our local customers love the store pickup option. It is very easy to install and get going. We needed a few changes made and Constantin responded to my email almost immediately. That level of customer service paired with this app is well worth it. We tried other options and this is by far the best way to do it. This app is a must have if you need a store pickup option!

Southern Routes
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 27, 2020

We just started using this app and the support is FANTASTIC. We wanted to reflect the pickup date and time on the packing slip which they helped us implement. Overall the options make it very flexible from picking what times they are allowed to pick up to what info you want to collect. Highly recommend this app for anyone that offers Curbside pickup! Edit - 6 Month update - Sofar this app has more useful features for Pickup than what Shopify has integrated themselves. The custom time/date/name tagging allows us to print out packing slips and Tag them with all the info we need to quickly identify who's is who's when they come to pickup. Great support and always willing to chat! Thanks!

Rock Paper Scissors
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 7, 2018

This is a fantastic app it really has made the pick up from store so much easier for both my customers and myself for processing. I did need help setting it up but Constantin was so helpful and replied to my messages straight away. Thank you so much Constantin for all your help!

Lincoln Woolpack
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 28, 2021

This has been a good app for us. What has really been amazing is the support. We have an unusual operating model with a couple unique requirements. Constantin helped us find workarounds to enable the process we want, and he has always been incredibly responsive when issues come up. Choosing apps can feel very risky--it makes a huge difference to know the developer has your back.

Shop @ Kozmo Kitchen
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 6, 2021

Great App and Great Service from the support team on fixing some issues. Recommend the app to anyone looking for a click and collect option

All Year Fireworks
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 7, 2018

This app is just what we needed to help our customers with an in store pickup option and also make sure the correct tax was being charged. We had a couple questions on install and customizing and support was quick and spot on. Highly recommend this app! Give it a go!

Sticks and Steel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app