Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline store pickup and delivery processes. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and capacity to handle high volumes of orders. Particularly beneficial for businesses with multiple pickup locations or central warehouses, it offers customers the flexibility to choose between delivery or pickup. The support team, especially developer Constantin, is commended for their quick responses and helpfulness.

Edited January 27, 2021

This app helps customers pick up their orders. The app team has been very helpful with questions I have had throughout the process.

Daisy Hill Farm
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 3, 2021

Best click and collect app ! Never see a such reactive customer service, really helpfull and always here to help. I highly recommanded it !

Baumaniere La Boutique
France
Almost 2 years using the app
May 6, 2020

The app offers just the right amount of customization without overcomplicating things. And the email support service is fast, friendly, and excellent.

Refill Nation
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
August 26, 2020

This app has worked great for us to schedule local pickups while our storefront remains closed during COVID. Customers seems to find it easy to use and set-up was great for us. We have needed to make a couple of minor adjustments and the developer has been super responsive and has helped us with anything we've asked. Highly recommend tryin g this app if you need something flexible and easy to use!

Full Circle Gifts & Goods
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 17, 2020

This app has made our online shopify site much easier to communicate to our customers that we are a curbside pickup shop only. Prior to this we were having to refund orders that assumed we would provide shipping even though our main page stated we did not provide that service. Constantin worked with us to help clarify that we were a pickup Instore site only and eliminated all confusion for the customers. The pickup information collected at checkout will be a huge bonus for us to make sure we get the customer email and cell as well as a time and date for pickup. We also now have a way to send them notification after we fulfill the order. Prior to the app we could not send this because it confused customer with tracking data that is standard dialog for shopify itself. Constantin worked with us on our needs for the app to work seamlessly and efficiently for our store. We gave him limited access to our site. He even worked this out for us on a Saturday. Above and beyond and would recommend this app to anyone else needing help with pickup instore issues.

Dilly Dally's Toy Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 23, 2020

Fantastic app and fantastic service! Constantin was so helpful in customising the app to suit our needs, we're really pleased with how it works on our website and it's been a big hit with customers who can now pickup in-store during lockdown.

Mrs Best Paper Co.
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
February 8, 2022

Works perfectly! We use this for balloon pick-ups and it works wonders! The support is also incredible. They are so fast and efficient!

Fig Balloon Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 7, 2022

We were having some issues with the app when we updated our website theme.. Constantin was great to deal with and they solved the issue very quickly! Highly recommend.

Whitestone Cheese Co.
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
May 20, 2021

I used this app to be able to limit my pick up times. I am using it for a restaurant and we are small and only can accept 5 orders every 15 minutes. They set this all up for me within a few minutes and it works so well. They are super responsive and helpful.

Grand Trunk Apothecary
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

We added this app back in March 2020 to respond to the COVID-19 crisis and lockdown in our area. It quite literally saved our business by allowing us to offer curbside pickup to our customers. We are forever grateful and thankful for this app. An added bonus is the customer service is awesome! I would recommend this app to any company looking for a more customizable curbside pickup experience. The ability to tag orders based on time and location makes it easy to filter orders and ensure everything is ready for pickup at the designated times.

PetMax
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app