Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

May 9, 2020

Constantine, has been a great help. This has app has helped with pick up during this whole Covid pandemic.

Honolulu Beerworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 28, 2021

This app has allowed me to organize customer pick ups very well. Constantin is always prompt to respond to any questions I have as well. I particularly like that it allows me to batch print orders at once, a feature that Shopify does not have on it's own. My only issue is that there are some glitches with Shopify that doesn't allow orders to print correctly from the mobile app version, it literally cuts the orders off. This means I always need to be in front of the computer for it to print properly. Otherwise, it's been a great tool for me to offer multiple pickup locations and customize which locations require dates/times for pick up or not. I definitely would recommend and also based on the customer service alone!

MASTIHA Artisan Greek Bakery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 22, 2021

This app has been a lifesaver the past year and Constantin is a wiz at solving any problems that come up, highly recommend!

Annie's Blue Ribbon General Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2021

Une application très pratique, simple à installer et une équipe réactive.
Big up à Constantin | Developper pour avoir résolu mon problème

ALTORE
France
Over 2 years using the app
November 15, 2020

App has helped us tremendously since shifting from storefront to 100% online. Great customer service

ROAR CATS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2022

I use the app for in store pick-up. Very easy to use and a great customer service. Thank you so much!

Windepot
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
November 2, 2019

I needed the ability to offer local delivery. This app came close to doing what I needed. However there were a couple issues. So, that is the reason I am writing this review, something I normally don't do.
In this case however, the customer service from Constantin (the developer) and his desire to provide world class service blew me away. In short, he ask questions to understand my need and then made it the perfect app.
What else is there to say!

Lynda's Nuts
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 6, 2022

This app has worked great for our business. When we had an issue (that was nothing to do with the app), the owner was a fantastic help in getting the app visible again. Great service and great app.

OLIAMI
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 4, 2018

Great service and customer support. Constantin is professional and quick. Thanks a bunch.

Barrett Family Wines
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 21, 2020

So happy that I found this app! Features and the order flow is smooth! I appreciate all your help Constantin! Prompt response and always helping me with my special request! thank you! You will be my goto app for my other clients!

OrganiGrowHairCo
United States
About 2 years using the app