Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

March 5, 2024

I have a gift delivery business and I find this app everything you need in a delivery application for a shopify store. Great support also. Easy to set up and use.

Pure Gift Boxes
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
December 15, 2023

Excelente aplicación, funciona como lo esperaba y el soporte técnico siempre atento a las dudas que me surgieron, no cabe duda que lo recomiendo ampliamente,

Ferrioni Internazionale
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
August 11, 2023

Amazing Dev and customer service team. We found a bug and they resolved it very quickly. Thank you Amai Team!

Auski Preprod
Australia
4 days using the app
Edited October 30, 2017

Great app and super easy to use and not only that, their support responds and resolves any issues very quickly. I highly recommend Secomapp for any shopify store!

www.craftculturesg.com

Craft Culture Kombucha Kefir Probiotics Singapore
Singapore
Almost 7 years using the app
April 27, 2018

Great app! Great support! Works just fine.

Judithandcharles
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
August 26, 2017

Great app, just install , easy setup, test drive work ok, does what I need!

Golden Lotus Antiques
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 17, 2017

Great app and support has been very responsive to both questions and feature requests.

Bearmoon
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Support was quick than the previous app.
Answer was detail and easy to follow.
Will use in the next app

Royalsportinghouse
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app
February 24, 2020

We were able to work with a member of the development team to resolve the minor issue we were having with the color coding for the calendar function. The team was respectful, helpful and very timely in their resolve. The attended to our issue with a sense of understanding and great importance.

Southern Illinois Mercantile Company
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited August 7, 2019

***UPDATE - Aug 7 @ 6:55am EST ***

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!

I needed some custom coding for an idea I had that I couldn't do myself. I reached out to Peter, and he and Nicolas pulled a miracle out of their hats. My vision came true because of their help. A+++++++ customer service. Any body reading this... stop second guessing yourself and get this app. Well worth it.

*** ORIGINAL***
The app works exactly as described. Been using this app for a few years now and no issues. I just recently contacted support about install on new unpublished theme, and within 1 day.... Done.... up and running.

To the people reading this based in North America... Please keep in mind that there is quite a time difference between us and the app developer. So don't expect an answer right away at 3pm EST. At 1am EST, different story.... replies are within minutes.

PS..... Thanks Peter for fixing my issue. :-)

i-Bead
Canada
About 5 years using the app