Contact Form ‑ Contact Us Form

Easy contact form, form builder, contact us form, contact page

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Storeify Contact Form builder


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Location Poland
Time spent using app 11 minutes

it's not free. For most features You need to change plan and pay. Looks like a scam. I will not recomend it.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021


We are very sorry if there was any problem with our app that made you unhappy!

Maybe you have some confusion with our application. When you install our app, by default you are on the lowest plan (named FREE) and it has only a limited number of features. However, you can completely upgrade to the STARTUP plan (it is also FREE) with a lot of important features and can also create up to 3 forms. You didn't upgrade, you can see the app install history image:
Previous customer reviews for our app are real, there is no scam here. The description for our app is also very clear: FREE 3 forms & many features. Your review affects our app very negatively. We very much hope this is just a misunderstanding and you may consider trying our app again. Our support team has also reached out to you via email and looks forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,