Storeify Store Locator

Store locator/dealer locator on Google Map - Easy directions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Storeify Store Locator


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Flettede Fugle

A store locator that offers a free plan with only one store... seems quite misleading. Don't download this, find an alternative.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021


We are very sorry that our app has made you unhappy. We are very sad that you left a 1* review for our app. We understand your frustration, but we also ask that you reconsider this case. Many other store locator apps have similar free plans and only allow 1 location. Moreover, we describe each plan very clearly, you already know that before you install it.
Your review can have a very negative impact on our application, we really appreciate your help in this case. We hope you have a fair rating between our app and others.

Kind regards,