by Subliminator

Sell high quality cut & sew print-on-demand products

4.1 of 5 stars(56 reviews)

No Inventory Needed

No need to stock any inventory, pay high monthly fees, or invest in equipment.

Fully Automated

Your store is fully integrated with our App. We'll automatically process all your orders.

Fast Shipping

With our Premium Shipping your customer will have their orders in no time!

About Subliminator

  • NO UPFRONT COSTS - With our print-on-demand you have zero startup costs or inventory.

  • FULLY AUTOMATED - All your orders with us are automatically synced, shipped to your customers and we even add the tracking numbers.

  • NO MINIMUM QUANTITY — We manufacture products starting as low as 1 unit. So if you're just starting out or a seasoned seller we got you covered!

  • FREE DESIGN CATALOG — Get instant access to a 100+ FREE premium designs in our design catalog. Kickstart your print-on-demand journey by publishing products with only a few clicks!

Product Offering

  • Fashion Face Masks AOP
  • Jigsaw Puzzles AOP
  • Microfleece Ziphoodies AOP
  • Dog Zip-Up Hoodies AOP
  • Mesh Pocket Leggings AOP
  • Kids Hoodies AOP
  • Snug Hoodies AOP
  • Tumblers AOP
  • Hoodies AOP
  • Zip-Up Hoodies AOP
  • Sweatshirts AOP
  • Joggers AOP
  • Longline Hoodies AOP
  • Leggings AOP
  • Yoga Leggings AOP
  • T-shirts AOP
  • Pocket T-shirts AOP
  • Hooded Blankets AOP
  • Freeform Beach Towels AOP
  • Baseball Jersey AOP

How does Subliminator work

Every order a customer places from your store which was created with the Subliminator App is automatically synced with us. We will then automatically process, print, cut, sew and ship it to your customer. We'll even notify your customers with the tracking details for their order.

Why choose Subliminator

Because we manufacture our products in our factory in China we are able to provide you with the lowest product cost available while maintaining the highest quality possible compared to our European and American competitors.

We are also constantly looking to expand our product offering by making sure we give you the highest profits possible on each of our products without compromising on quality.

And when it comes to shipping we are second to none! Our regular shipping orders are shipped using DHL Ecommerce. And for the USA & Canada we also have the option to upgrade it with DHL Express shipping, which is only 2-3 days shipping in total! This will build trust with your customers and allow you to build up an actual brand that can be trusted for its quality and service.

You decide your profit

We charge you the bare minimum to cover the cost of production and the product. Then you set your end price, and what's left is your profit. Your end price will depend on what you and your customers think is fair.

Media gallery



External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.


4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Very disappointed with the shipping service. I have placed about 133 orders since April 27 and only 12 of them have arrived to my clients. It's been over 50 days and I still have more than half of the orders stationed in China. My clients are very upset. Good products, but the shipping service is very bad, even with the situation of the COVID-19.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Hi there,

Sorry to hear about the issues you're having with shipping. I've just reviewed your orders, and you have indeed quite some orders that still need to be delivered. Although a big chunk is showing arrival at the destination country.

In general the average time from order to delivery to the USA at this moment, even with the pandemic, is around 20-25 calendar days, which you can also see back in the orders that were delivered. However, if you look at your orders, you'll see that all the orders that are taking longer than usual are going to Puerto Rico. We really can not control the shipping speed for these remote islands. And even outside of the pandemic, shipping to Puerto Rico can be very slow. So you can only imagine what it's going to be like during this COVID-19 pandemic. We always use the best shipping companies to provide the fastest shipping possible, which in this case is DHL ecommerce. I'm pretty confident that you will get the same delivery speed with any other print-on-demand company that is shipping orders to Puerto Rico. It's not an excuse, but just the reality of selling to Puerto Rico as there are no faster shipping lines available I'm afraid.

We hope you can understand and consider this in your review of us as a company. A 1-star review does not reflect our services and quality of products we provide, and in this case it is really beyond our control to provide a better shipping speed to Puerto Rico, so I hope you can reconsider your rating of us as a company.

Either way thank you for your honest review.

Purdie Photography Designs

Really nice site and some unique products. Customer service people get back to you quickly. Would be top notch if you could have a way to edit your products or at least see your products you have made on your Dashboard. If you want to edit anything, you have to delete and start again. Looking forward to making more items with Subliminator and putting them in my Shopify store.

Eatin ribs, ownin libs

I'm looking at using the app, but I'm wondering how payment works. Does it charge the card I provide directly for the base cost of each order, or does it withdraw the cost from the customers account?

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Hi :)

So the purpose of Shopify app store reviews is to give your opinion of us after you've used us, had some orders fulfilled, etc. Other potential new clients will look at the reviews given here, and your 3-star review of us based on absolutely nothing will only bring down our average. So removing this review would be greatly appreciated, since it isn't really a review.

Having said that: Your question is not really related to any print-on-demand service. As the principle with Shopify is that you always receive the funds from your customer into your account. The money can never go directly from your customer to a print-on-demand provider. From your side you add a billing method inside the billing settings of Subliminator.

So for example: You sell a hoodie for $60 > You get paid the $60 to your store > Subliminator automatically charges you the basecost + shipping of $34 through the billing method you've set up inside the Subliminator App.

For the next time please just contact our support through and we'll be glad to help you further over there.

Thank you :)