Subscription Plus

Scale Your Subscription Business to Earn Recurring Revenue

From $4.90/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Fultro

Location United States

Super awesome team, got all our changes done promptly, Amit is a great helper. Simple subscription app with all the pro features you need. 100% recommend. Have a look at our test store. fultroaudio.com

tienda AGA shop

Muy buen soporte, la funcionalidad es excelente, poder configurar reglas por producto fue muy importante.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for appreciating the features of our app and our team's service, we are truly honoured by your feedback.

Should you need any help from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

Kind regards,

Risette Lingerie

great app! Love it! Thanks! I will keep using it and appreciate your great customer service!!!!!!! keep up the good work

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

I hope you are doing great, as we are while reading your amazing review! :) Thank you so much for your kind words.

Let us know should you require any assistance from our end, please. Thank you.

Herbs For Health

Very easy to install. The process of installing and setting up the app was very simple. I have tried using other apps for this purpose but the process was very difficult

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly glad you have found our app to be simple and easy to use. Our biggest aim is to create a user-friendly app so that our customers don't waste their precious time.

Let us know if you need any assistance, please.

Cheers! :)

Farver Farms

We're thrilled to be able to offer our customers a subscription service. The app was easy to set up, and when I ran in to a small snag, customer service was able to quickly help me problem solve! Definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

And we are super thrilled you had such an amazing experience with our Customer Experience team. Our team is always there to assist you so please do not hesitate to reach out should you ever come across another issue or want to share some feedback!

Thank you for your kind words! :)

PETO

Excellent support, extra hours spent on clients needs. I really recommend suscription plus! Simple to use, edit, control and other great things you can do from admin panel.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words our dear customer. We are truly humbled by your appreciation of our Customer Experience team's efforts.

Should you need any assistance or have any questions for us, please do reach out to us at any time.

Kind regards,

Les box de Côté Vignes

Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de tester toutes les fonctionnalités de l'application mais celle-ci à l'air facile d'utilisation et claire et efficace.
Mention spéciale au service client qui est ultra réactif et sympathique!
Je ne peux que recommander cette application.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team! Our team is always there should you need any assistance with some features in our app that you haven't tested out yet, so please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you and have a lovely day! :)

Lennox Label

Value for money and what a pleasure to use - this app is so simple and the chat help is outstanding. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

Wow! It was our pleasure to read your feedback. Thank you!

Let us know if you ever need any assistance or if you would like to provide some feedback, please.

Kind regards,

Fork Farms

Very intuitive! SImple to get going right off the bat. 0% transaction fees is also a nice value add.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our current and future merchants, we appreciate it!

Should you need anything from our end, please feel free to reach out!

Thank you!

Uncle Mike's Bake Shoppe

Seems to be working well. Had one issue with some CSS with my theme, they helped out quickly and made sure I was happy with the look.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much, we highly appreciate your support. :)

Let us know should you need anything else from our end, please.

Kind regards,

Previous 1
Previous 1