Reviews (3,333)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive features and customization options, particularly the Build-A-Box feature and efficient subscription management. It's known to enhance sales and customer retention without transaction fees, making it ideal for high volume businesses. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness, technical expertise, and round-the-clock availability. The app integrates smoothly with Shopify themes and is compatible with other apps.

June 14, 2024

I've been using Appstle Subscription and have found it to be exceptionally user-friendly. The interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and manage subscriptions.

One of the standout features is the customer support. Any questions I had were answered promptly, and any issues were resolved quickly and efficiently. It's clear that the support team is knowledgeable and dedicated to providing excellent service.

Overall, we are very happy with Appstle Subscription. It has streamlined our subscription management process and enhanced our overall experience. Highly recommended!

Gibbs Fishing
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 15, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

June 19, 2024

We've been using Appstle Subscription for a couple of years, and it has been an absolute game-changer. From the get-go, we found the platform incredibly simple and easy to use. Setting up subscription plans was straightforward, and the intuitive interface made it easy for our team to manage and track subscriptions without any hassle.

What really stands out is the excellent customer support. Anytime we have a question or need assistance, the Appstle team is quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They guide us through every step, ensuring we could fully leverage the platform's features.

Thanks to Appstle Subscription, we've streamlined our subscription management and improved our customer experience. Highly recommended for any business looking to implement a robust and user-friendly subscription solution!

Tampon Tribe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 21, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

June 7, 2024

I have been using this app for a few months now and can say that it works pretty great. Fairly simple to figure out and navigate; seems like there aren't many limitations in terms of what you can do on the back end with configuration/billing etc -at least I haven't experienced any yet. Customer support was very prompt the one time I used it. The support guy communicated clearly and was very helpful. Overall it has been working well for me so far. Will continue to use it, and would recommend giving it a try.

Good Day Latte
United States
6 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 8, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

June 19, 2024

The app has somewhat of a learning curve to it, some of the menus take a little while to decifer, but overall it integrates with my shopify store quite well and the customer service when I have questions is TOP NOTCH! So quick, responsive and helpful.

Cozy Home Co Candles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 20, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

June 21, 2024

I recently integrated the Appstle app into my Shopify website, and it has been fantastic for managing subscriptions. Appstle makes it easy for customers to subscribe and save on deals, with cool widgets and features that enhance the user experience.

The customer service is top-notch, especially Nancy, who has been invaluable. Nancy promptly addressed my issues and provided insightful suggestions and feedback. She didn't just follow instructions; she explained the outcomes and offered more informed solutions, which I ended up loving even more. Her thorough and informative approach made the experience feel like a true partnership.

I highly recommend Appstle for anyone looking to improve their Shopify store's subscription management. Big shout out to Nancy for exceptional customer service!!!

Vitalize®
United States
12 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 22, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

June 19, 2024

Not set up yet but the experience migrating has been excellent. Their team available on chat support is super helpful and very short wait times.

Im migrating from Big Commerce/Recharge AKA Hell

AllwaysCoffee
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 21, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 8, 2024

Mia was a huge help in navigating the font tweaks and small customizations we wanted. Not only did they have support, but they also had a live chat rep at almost 9pm PST. Mia was incredibly helpful and communicative. After 7+ years of working with Shopify, this is one of the best app support experiences I have had. If you are worried about anything, I am sure the team is ready and standing by to help.

fungtion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 10, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

June 11, 2024

Extremely fast and friendly service. Helped me resolve my issue straight away - thank you!

UK Closer Pets
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 12, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 5, 2024

The customer service is amazing. I have asked for help twice. Once when I was in the final hours before launch and I needed urgent help. Then again when I needed assistance customizing a widget to match my brand. Ash was responsive, professional, incredibly fast and helped me get exactly what I needed, quickly. You don't expect that kind of service from an app developer, having worked with many in the past. But Appstle really delivers on its quality and service and I would recommend this app to anyone.

National Business Leadership Academy
United States
7 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 6, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

June 15, 2024

Thank you for the help. Sean was very kind and extremely helpful. I was having trouble setting things up and he knew exactly what to do. Thank you for saving my website!!

Sunlitsage
United States
About 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied June 16, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.