Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and customizable subscription features, including a customer portal and a Build A Box feature. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting sales and customer loyalty. The support team is praised for their 24/7 availability and efficient problem-solving. The app is also considered affordable for small businesses, offering a free plan up to $500 in monthly subscriptions without transaction fees. However, some merchants have reported issues with the analytics section.

April 1, 2024

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

April 12, 2024

The appstle team was extremely helpful when first transferring from a previous subscription service. They are all very helpful and the system is very easy to use.

StableFeed
United States
About 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 18, 2024

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
United States
About 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 19, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 11, 2024

So far it's great!

Union Roasters
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 12, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 15, 2024

perfect app.

Triple Perform Shop
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 16, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 11, 2024

A good subscription app with a great support team. Makes it easy for our customers to receive their products weekly and monthly.

Vaneli's Handcrafted Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

April 10, 2024

Es una gran aplicación, muchas funciones y muy facil de utilizar, el equipo de soporte es muy amable y contestan rapido, me ayudan a actualizar y modificar secciones que no se como personalizar.

Tienda Bienesta
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 11, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 27, 2024

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 28, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 19, 2024

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 4, 2024

Chaque fois que nous avons une problématique, nous écrivons au support et avons toujours une réponse rapide. Les gens du support sont courtois et sympathiques. Ils nous ont même proposés de nous aider à agencer le widget avec notre boutique en ligne sans que nous leur demandions.

Vraiment un excellent service clientèle, nous recommandons!

Selv Rituel
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 6, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.