Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 605 reviews

Wesley + Wade Co.

I tested many subscription apps and this one is the best! For the costs, customization options and customer service chat window. Love it!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Master Indian Spice

We tried the other popular subscription and recurring payment apps but they lacked the features we needed. Appstle had all the features and was significantly less expensive. The service is top notch. We highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Obscure Store

Customer service was outstanding, Junaid answered all my questions and went above and beyond, couldn't recommend enough!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Vail Mountain Coffee & Tea

Customer service is excellent. Friendly and knowledgable. They helped me resolve an issue with some code that was leftover from an old app, took a while but at the end we saw the results we were looking for. Would recommend to anyone looking to add a subscription plan to their site. Gave it 4 stars because we only have been using it for one day.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you for your motivating words! Please feel free to reach out if you need any other help.

Regards,
Ria

The Steeping Room

I'm just getting started with Appstle, but so far the service has been absolutely stellar. They've given me tons of help just to get set up with fast turnaround. I've searched really hard to find the right subscription solution for what we do. So far this is a good fit.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Logpile

Always very helpful and does the job well. Would be nice if it was easier to change email templates and customise certain aspects instead of having to use a lot of code.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

slobrew botanical

works great, customer support is helpful, i think this is the only subscription app that offers real time chat staff

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Loaded Ice Cream

What a great app. I currently offer monthly subscriptions and this app is so easy to use. The support is probably the best I have ever experienced with any Shopify app. I would highly recommend. Everything I needed for my subscription model was doable.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Dunn & Walton

After using other subscription apps in the past which the team found difficult to use we found Appstle. It has been amazing, very powerful but so simple to use for operators and customers. Customer service is super fast and helpful too. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Stitch and Ink Fabrics

So easy to use and great & helpful customer support! would recommend completely! so glad I picked Applstle for my subscriptions!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. We will try our best to keep up this great work for our customers.

Thanks again :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61