Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable subscription schedules and payment options. Features like the Build-A-Box option and customer portal are particularly well-received. The intuitive setup, detailed descriptions, and consistent performance are also praised. Support is noted for its quick response, professionalism, and ability to handle complex migrations. The app's affordability and absence of transaction fees make it suitable for high volume businesses. Many credit it with helping to scale their businesses, boost sales, and enhance customer loyalty.

May 8, 2024

Mia was a huge help in navigating the font tweaks and small customizations we wanted. Not only did they have support, but they also had a live chat rep at almost 9pm PST. Mia was incredibly helpful and communicative. After 7+ years of working with Shopify, this is one of the best app support experiences I have had. If you are worried about anything, I am sure the team is ready and standing by to help.

fungtion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 10, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 5, 2024

The customer service is amazing. I have asked for help twice. Once when I was in the final hours before launch and I needed urgent help. Then again when I needed assistance customizing a widget to match my brand. Ash was responsive, professional, incredibly fast and helped me get exactly what I needed, quickly. You don't expect that kind of service from an app developer, having worked with many in the past. But Appstle really delivers on its quality and service and I would recommend this app to anyone.

National Business Leadership Academy
United States
7 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 6, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

March 18, 2024

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
United States
About 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 19, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

May 4, 2024

Mia was knowledgeable, fast, eager to follow through, and highly responsive. It’s a pleasure to get support from professionals who know what they are doing.
The Manage Subscription button was missing from my customers account page. We had updated to an unsupported theme. Mia immediately understood the problem. The button appeared, but it overlapped text. She continued to work together with me until the problem was resolved.
When the chat was disconnected, she emailed me right away. Thanks for the great support and for making it easy to get help.

Luxury Outlet
United States
4 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 5, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

March 24, 2024

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
Hong Kong SAR
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 25, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 19, 2024

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

April 1, 2024

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 19, 2024

Very versatile well made product. The best part is the support - I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get expert and helpful advice. For me that support is critical when you rely on a product for your business.

One Stop Bunny Shop
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

March 27, 2024

We have Appstle installed for about a year now. Assistance has been prompt in helping us configure the app as well as fix little issues we come across.. Today again, Jackson offered his prompt service and patient understanding. Keep up the good work, guys!

Ginger and Bear
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 28, 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 22, 2024

I have had great success with this app, and the employees including Muhammed and many others have done an excellent job of helping me manage subscriptions and any other questions I had within minutes of me emailing them. I highly recommend this app and the service that comes with it. I could not ask for a better team of help as I navigated this job for the first time.

Dr Stengler Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appstle Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.