Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1851 reviews
1851 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1851 reviews
December 7, 2021

I had to replace my previous app so I was trying this one out. It does the job and very pleased with customer service.

O Nutritions
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Appstle Inc. replied December 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

December 7, 2021

I am so glad I chose this app! They had amazing customer support and went above and beyond for me. They really helped me take my site to the next level.

Meliora Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Appstle Inc. replied December 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 7, 2021

I've used other subscription based apps and this one has been the simplest to understand right off the bat. The customer support service has also been a pleasure to work with and guided me through on how to customize the embedded widgets.

Selvedge Dry Goods
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Appstle Inc. replied December 7, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 6, 2021

I'm rating this app a 5* partly due to current functionality but mainly due to the responsiveness of the team. They will go above and beyond to find solutions, get back to you quickly on queries / help needed, and are super open to collaborating with other apps that they are not yet integrated with. What I love:
- subscriptions as well as 'build-a-box functionality. There aren't too many apps that do this!
- integration with your shopify theme. - consumer 'manage my subscription' functionality that can be configured to your requirements - you choose what customers can and can't change
- highly configurable What I Wish
- it integrated with a delivery scheduling app. I believe this is currently a restriction on Shopify's end which is in the plan to fix during H1 2022.
- 'manage subscription' currently allows customers to change subscription frequency outside the options available due to the free form field to adjust

Good Sheets
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied December 6, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

December 6, 2021

We just set up our first subscription plan. Appstle customer service was excellent, Prarthana was very thorough and helpful, and she answered all of my questions. So far the experience has been wonderful, Prarthana walked me through several customizations and remained available over a couple hours while I navigated all the settings. Looking forward to seeing the app work!

Etheridge Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Appstle Inc. replied December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 6, 2021

I currently use Appstle "Lite" but as my business grows I look forward to purchasing a plan to better support this fantastic app and company. Appstle reached out to me and freely helped integrate their widgets to better fit the theme of my Shopify store. Mann got back to me almost immediately, and the integration looked so much better than it was before. Appstle is an incredible service and I would highly recommend it to any shopify store that operates based on weekly or monthly subsciptions! Thanks Appstle!! Cheers

FLX Micros
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Edited December 6, 2021

What i liked about this app was that it was easy to set up, the service was excellent and it gave me options for multiple subscription plans. Good stuff Appstle! Thank you

80Noir Ultra
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied December 6, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 5, 2021

great app, great customer service. Button wasn't showing up so they fixed it and had everything match the theme within 3 minutes.

Find Your Fit tb
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Appstle Inc. replied December 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 5, 2021

El soporte técnico es lo mejor. Fueron capaces de resolver mis dudas y mis problemas en unos minutos, aún siendo domingo. Los recomiendo!

Descubre Cafés
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied December 5, 2021

¡Gracias por la excelente reseña! Nos complace ser parte del ecosistema de su tienda y ayudarlo en su crecimiento.

December 5, 2021

Support has been fantastic, response time super fast too. Really user friendly and easy to set up. Thank you so much!

Kindness & Co Candles CIC
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied December 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.