Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1431 - 1440 of 1671 reviews

RideLink – You’ll Never Ride Alone

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Great service!!! Looking forward to work with it! Even my special requierments are matched and changed together.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation. We will make sure to keep up this great work!

MailPop LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great product and even better team! They helped us with our migration from the Wix to Shopify and made sure all of our customers stayed in tact. Their team went above and beyond to help with everything we need and I would highly recommend them. They can do everything that ReCharge can do if not better and they are cheaper!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

NEITIV

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

One of the better subscription apps out there. There were some initial teething problems but were resolved by the team in timely manner.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thanks for it - we are really glad that we were able to help you out.

Feel free to mention anytime if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks!

thecurlypig

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

This app makes it so easy to have subscriptions on my website! I’m new to Shopify, especially subscriptions. I was having an issue and Hussain was absolutely amazing, fast, and so helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone using subscriptions!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Bracelets4George

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Just started using this app. Very intuitive and so far all the options we a were looking for. Customer support is fast and really helpful!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Nu Standard Haircare

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I had some difficulty in setting up a subscription service and Muhammad helped me resolve it. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) We are glad that we were able to address your difficulty.

Wesley Andrews CC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The user experience of Appstle is better than any subscription app on the market. When I had questions on how to customize the app to our stores liking their team was quick to reply and helpful to resolve any issues.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for your trust on us! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Aero Grove

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app provide my users a better subscription model. This app is the perfect fit for my store. I have also tested other apps and came back to this app because of it's features. Their live support superb, provides instant support and resolve my queries. The back-end team is continuously working to make it better functionally and visually too.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Annie's Ginger Elixir

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I had a problem with the app but the customer service was great! They were quick and responsive and also helped solve the problems in a matter of minutes.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Geek Grind Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Most important they have amazing customer service! Every issue was addressed perfectly. this app is a great alternative to other more expensive subscription apps, I have used several. This is perfect for our coffee business. Do not hesitate to give it a try!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!