Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1451 - 1460 of 1683 reviews

Annie's Ginger Elixir

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I had a problem with the app but the customer service was great! They were quick and responsive and also helped solve the problems in a matter of minutes.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Geek Grind Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Most important they have amazing customer service! Every issue was addressed perfectly. this app is a great alternative to other more expensive subscription apps, I have used several. This is perfect for our coffee business. Do not hesitate to give it a try!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

FYXT

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

Amazing customer service from the support team. Swift response and great follow up. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure the app works perfectly for our site. Checked out a few other subscription apps before going with Appstle and I can very confidently say that Appstle have the best service, Given that a lot of these apps offer similar functionality, it's the service that really makes the difference. Very happy with Appstle.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Elanen Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This app is awesome. Exactly what I needed and intuitive to use. I will be happy to pay for it once I get to that many subscriptions per month but for now the free plan is great. Also their customer service is great! I was able to diagnose and fix a few bugs right away through their chat feature. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Bontnewydd Farm Foods

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really simple to setup and great customer support. Its also user friendly for our customers and allows them to monitor and adjust their subscriptions which is exactly what we were looking to do. Looking forward to being able to manually input subscriptions for offline customers when feature is released.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Lanetacoffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

So far enjoying this app- the setup was easy and the support was very helpful making it match my store theme

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for your trust on us! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Under the Oak Tree Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

The app performs as advertised, as long as the host platform can keep up, at no fault to appstle. Customer service is great and offers solutions and suggestions to solve any issues. I can not wait to get offer subscriptions through our website. Thanks Appstle!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

BangniStep

Location China
Time spent using app 3 days

Nice,I will continue to experience it...............................................................................

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for your trust on us! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Country Allure

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very easy to set up and great communication, works perfectly for our needs. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great subscription app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

TattooMed

Location Germany
Time spent using app 19 days

Just a great solution (perhaps the best within shopify) for subscriptions!
A lot of options and an outstanding 24/7 support! We are very pleased!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!