Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

571 - 580 of 1683 reviews

Paper For Future

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Great product, competitive price, supportive team. Still young but promising. I suggest to at least give it a try!

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Healabs

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

instant chat support, they literally go into detail and help you out with your questions, thanks 5/5

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Cidrani EU

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 4 days

I found everything I need in this app and Nadeem helped me a lot setting it up and providing me all the solutions to my enquiries. Thank you Nadeem, thank you Appstle.

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Mountain Girl Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I moved to Appstle from another subscription app at the recommendation from a trusted Shopify expert. The customer service from Appstle to help me migrate my existing subscribers was phenomenal! They were so very responsive and attentive to my every question. They even recorded a personalized loom to walk me through the steps. I can't say enough about this company!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Linked Heart Box

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really 5 stars to this app, I had a problem with a similar application that did not offer any concrete solution but they in less than 10 minutes the problem was solved. Now I wait to test their subscription management to make a more concrete feedback

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

crashdatagroup

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Needed to automate magazine subscriptions on my Shopify site. Although I am a new user, it looks like it will be perfect. Had some questions getting it set up correctly and the online chat feature solved/answered all my questions. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

HelloAmino

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

This app, although on the expensive side, does just what we were looking for. Support had me up and running and customized the widget in minutes.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

BauernPost

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

As a startup we are currently looking for efficient ways to scale and grow. This app as an amazing accelerator. With just a few clicks, you can increase your reoccurring revenues by adding subscription functionality to your existing shop. Fantastic job done by the Appstle team! Extraordinary support and service provided. A++

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Wimberley Puzzle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very helpful in addressing issues carried over from a previous subscription app. Reached out in the middle of the night and had instant (and very pleasant!) help that resolved my issues.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Shop Bonnie Bee

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

The team at Appstle has been incredible. We are a small company, but they have worked with us like we are very important to them and helped us resolve our problem quickly.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.