Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

591 - 600 of 1797 reviews

The Simple Brew

Location India
Time spent using app 3 days

App is really user friendly. Has a lot of custom options. They have a great support team who was more than willing to answer to all queries .

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Mascot Monthly Mix

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

We've just started using Appstle after having problems setting up with some of the other subscription apps. So far we've had a great experience, and Appstle's customer service has been incredibly responsive and helpful! We're looking forward to using Appstle for a long time!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Xcitetech

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 days

The team from Appstle is top-notch! They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They patiently assisted me with a number of issues. The app is full of features, user friendly, and integrates with a number of other apps as well. I highly recommend Appstle.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Goodie Gum Drops™

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Clean looking interface, really user friendly and Nadeem who helped with the widget design was a legend! Thanks for creating such a great app! :-)

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PexPeppers Hot Sauce

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is amazing, so simple to use and it works straight away! If you ever need support, just contact them!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Impossible Bakers

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Muy buena App para suscripciones de todo tipo, permite personalizar muchas cosas. El servicio de atención al cliente es muy rápido y eficiente.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Releaf Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Good app so far. The support team is very quick to reply and help troubleshoot/resolve issues. Looking forward to seeing the performance this app can bring.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PRETTY FACE CO

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app sounds amazing, now I've literally just installed it. Super easy to install and upon installing a pop up saying someone can show me what it would look like on my website. That sounded very excited so I opted in. This initiated a chat in their app. It took maybe 2-3 minutes for someone to chat with me and help me. They showed me what it would look like and i loved it! While they were doing that I was able to experiment and make my own subscription. It's very easy. I had some questions and the rep made a video explaining the how-to's. He was extremely helpful. I am surprised at the customer service and i am excited to use this product. The fact that customer service was so helpful makes me confident in my decision choosing this app. I will update this review when I have had at least a month of use with them. I literally just added it today but the rep was so helpful I decided to leave a review.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

LITTLE CLOCKS

Location India
Time spent using app 15 days

Great customer service... Prarthana was really helpful... I have just started to explore the app but so far it has been of value to me.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ShiftCatcher

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Brilliant group of team and app. Have helped our business bloom in a very short amount of time. Very quick to respond and know they development tasks very well.

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.