Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
611 - 620 of 1602 reviews

Sammy's Supply

Just signed up for this and it is super easy to use. But I was most impressed with the fellow who helped me today. He spent an hour with me on chat answering every question I had, doing demos, showing me step by step how to do things. I can't think of anything better than having a real person who knows the product to help. Super impressed!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bonker Bites

This was the EASIEST integration I've ever had! The chatbot is to a live person. In my instance, Kehanvi, who not only helped me walk through the set-up but set up the subscription plan for all my products. Everyone at bonkerbites.com is SO appreciative! Thank you again for the great service.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Terra Bella Flowers

Very helpful team, quick response. Only day one over here, so we will see if its working/worth it soon! I would say use the app directly not through the Shopify product page.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Perfect Pour Cocktails

The customer service team is insanely fast and will literally handhold you through setting it up. Nearly 100% of the app is customizable, which can be both good and overwhelming, but having the options is important. Without the customer support team, I'm not sure I'd feel the same way, but happy to recommend this to other users as a result of it being perhaps the fastest and most responsive I've ever dealt with.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Skyn ICELAND

We are using this app to manage skincare subscriptions. The app is easy to use from a user as well as a customer. Most importantly I appreciate Appstle's customer service. They are a small and nimble team who is attentive to needs and responds quickly to any questions. Looking forward to continuing to grow business and repeat sales with Appstle.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

EMK Beverly Hills Skincare

The support staff was extremely helpful in testing and setting up subscription plans. I look forward to working with the app.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Glo.

We just set this app up and it has been incredibly easy. I had one quick question and customer service was fast and super helpful. So far, I'm really impressed!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Superior Pecans & Gifts

Been using this app for several months. It's easy to use, the staff is incredibly friendly, helpful and quick, and it's easy for my customers to use as well. Can't thank Appstle enough for helping me improving my business - affordably!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Select Coffee Crafters LLC

Been using this app for many many months. Love it. Ease of use is key. Reporting is wonderful. Customers like it. Support is outstanding. Thanks you.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Forever By Phelps

The team helped me get up and running very fast. Props for Kehanvi
Very good System.
Very User-friendly Program.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.