Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
621 - 630 of 1590 reviews

Neighbours Feeding Neighbours

Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.

Loyal Crush

I'm quite new to it but the support was great, the app was easy to add, it looks good, it's easy to use... so far so good!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Fully Nested

I looked into a couple of subscription apps. I have just this app for a brief period but i am very impressed with how the team helped me get it up and going for my site and even did a little customization for me

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Natalie Mills

This is BY FAR the most intuitive subscription app I've tried. Not only was it super easy and quick to get set up, but their is a LIVE CHAT option available and the reply time was QUICK! Nothing is more frustrating then having to wait 24 hours+ for customer service to get back on an URGENT issue. I can tell this team at APPstle is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

BridgeCom Systems

100%, met our monthly subscription needs! I strongly encourage any ecommerce site that has a subscription of any frequency to consider Appstle to solve this problem

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

RANDOM BUNS OF KINDNESS

There are a lot of options which I found daunting and not particularly intuitive, but Mann from Appstle was so patient in working through my questions and guiding me along. Mann went above and beyond to help me customise functions/appearance of the app to better suit our store ad improve it where he could. So far (I have not been using the app very long) the only things that the app can't do are down to Shopify limitations, which is very frustrating - such as only allowing one shipping option for subscription orders, and renaming the shipping option in your orders list (very unhelpful if you are using an automated courier booking app). I was initally annoyed that to get the customer portal options, you had to go on a plan that is quite a bit more expensive than the starter plan, as I don't need a lot of subscriptions. However, comparing the functions of this customer portal to other cheaper apps, it surely will be worth the extra cost as it is clearer and makes much more sense, so customers can do more with the extra functions without having to contact us, which would take up unnecessary time. So far, even if it isn't perfect right now, Appstle seem like a company who will work with you, even considering integrations with other apps that you use, to improve things and help where they can.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Ramble Tamble Tackle

So far this app has been great for our store. The customer service is excellent with a very fast response rate. They go above and beyond to help you.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

KopiCard

I had "newby" questions as a new shopify owner and customer service was fantastic. Very understand and patient to try to get my questions answered. I really appreciate that

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Pineberry Paper

I had a little trouble figuring how to set up this up but their customer service team helped me fix that very quickly. Great app and easy to use

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Black Girl Brewed

The customer service is superb. They walk you through everything, if you lapse or its disconnected you get the same person to help you picking up right where you left off. It seems super user friendly as well

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.