Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
641 - 650 of 1595 reviews

Morningside Naturals

I just started using this app about 3 weeks ago and I could not be happier. the customer service is impeccable, they respond to emails and chats within 5 minutes and are extremely helpful and knowledgable. as for the app itself, it is really easy to work with and input all the data I need.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Innovate Crocheting

This App is simple and easy to use. Just what I am looking for. The support person was very patient and helped me sort out my questions. Thanks

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Ignians Inc.

I installed this app to run subscriptions. I had a few challenges with the installation. I reached out to the customer service team and they helped me resolve this problem within ten minutes. I look forward to using the app.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Pappa Fresh

Great app, great service and perfect customer service, always ready to solve any doubt. Perfect for what our store needs

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Rock Painting Girl

AMAZING! They are super responsive & extremely helpful. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. I tried a couple other subscription apps and they're NO where close to how awesome Appstle is. Highly recommend if you're looking for a subscription app for your site. THANK YOU Appstle!!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

occhifix

This app is very useful and intuitive. Free basic plan available. Their assistance is the best I've found so far!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Daily Glow Rituals

Perfect app, support is very good. Support team is there to help you at every step. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Foggy Bottoms Boys

I have used over 50 apps with Shopify and have never had a better experience. 24/7 Customer Service was proven in 4 minutes after midnight!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Blackwater Apothecary

This app has been really well designed. It is usually simple, seamless, and easy to use. It serves exactly the purpose I needed it to. It is a little complicated the way products show up on Shopify, for me as we need to have our products available as both free local pick up and a shipped option - but so far our customers have not complained. Support is super fast and helpful and I have been very pleased. Cost is decent. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

NyHud.no

New user - but very impressed! Just what i was looking for + a little more! Excellent support when immediate helt is needed! :)

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.