Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Appstle Inc.
1801 reviews
1801 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1801 reviews
May 23, 2022

Got so sick of Recharge! So far, the customer service at Appstle has been awesome and the switch was easy. Highly recommend this app. Zoha was super awesome to work with!

Patriot Mens Company
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Appstle Inc. replied May 23, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 23, 2022

So far so good. I'm really excited about it. It was so easy to integrate and the support was fantastic,

Cloak & Swagger
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Appstle Inc. replied May 23, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

May 23, 2022

Great customer service from Mitanshu. Helped with our custom theme integration. Very patient as we made sure everything was perfect.

Dental Pod
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied May 23, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 23, 2022

Super easy to use, and if you need any help, its quick and they go beyond what you even imagined! Highly recommend.

Fleur Candles Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Appstle Inc. replied May 23, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

May 23, 2022

Looks pretty easy to use and the customer service team were fantastic, replying immediately and helping to get everything set up - super helpful!

scentkings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Appstle Inc. replied May 23, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.