Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
671 - 680 of 1602 reviews

Wooly Beast Naturals

Very simple and easy to get setup. So far I'm loving this. Looking forward to integrating it with Bundler as well. Had to chat with Junaid at support with a few questions and the response time was superb, very helpful. Highly recommend this app. I've used others and they left me wanting more and were confusing. This one is very user friendly so far and the customer support has been wonderful.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matcha Boutique

This is a great app with an amazing customer support! Kehanvi helped me to set everything up very quickly!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Solli´s Hundebedarf

Excellent App. Easy Customization. OUTSTANDING support.
If you need any help, you will get it within 5 Minutes. 100% Recommend!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

SteadFast.Fit

Simply the best customer service. Very accessible, immediate responses, and accurate assessments to help me make the most of this app.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Bump to Baby

very helpful customer service! Chose them over another company primarily because of their customer service and price.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Plump Skincare

The support I received when setting up my subscriptions was amazing! highly recommend Appstle. They even went out of their way to make sure the widget was customised to fit my store.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Writers and Rockers Coffee Company

Great addition to our website. The support went above and beyond what was necessary. We highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FAYKE® Cosmetics

Amazin app ... will help us a lot ...and the support was amazing. she / he was with me for 3 hours and we made everything together. best support ever.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Roast Coach Coffee

Mann was super helpful in getting me setup and even offered to help me customize my theme in order to match my brand! Great experience so far.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Geode Coffee

We just downloaded the app for our coffee subscriptions. It was super easy and quick to set up. We also connected via live chat with a team member who was very knowledgeable and prompt.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.