Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

671 - 680 of 1793 reviews

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app I was looking for! A few years back I had another business that used the famous (very expensive and that charges fees) one and Appstle works just exactly the same! Congratulations!

Sauce Boxx

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app has been amazing, with all of its customizations. And anytime I've needed help, support has been quick to answer and implemented requests.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

HH Science

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Excellent support! Really a difference maker to help get everything setup. Support team super knowledgeable and fast! Highly recommend this app

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Savhera

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app functions precisely as promised and the customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SoapyMania

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app is very functional and powerful but there is always something that you need to tailor for your store here and there. I had some custom changes made and the customer service team did it right away with no questions asked, right on the spot via life chat. I'd say the best support team I've ever worked with. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

UpperBodyDestruction

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 4 days

great service, helped me with everything i needed! highly recommend them if you need subscriptions installed

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

STEEL & SAFFRON

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Just starting with the app but so far so good, can't wait to put it into action and get some subscriptions.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The House of Gentry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

This team is INCREDIBLE and walked me through the entire set up and answered all of my questions. great customer service!

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Blackout Coffee Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Super impressed with this app. Not only the interface, but also the functionality and very user friendly. But what sold me completely was the support they offer. Live chat support and always willing to help.

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Anthesis Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Love this app! Easy to adjust customer information and allowing customers access to their upcoming orders. Very helpful support.

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.