Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
691 - 700 of 1049 reviews

Ma Petite Coree

After digging around, install everything with the staff and realized that "STRIPE" was not working I decide to move to the competition... What i saw was ugly, first, the Appstle competition charges You a LOT... There interface is bad and no CS... I proudly come back to Appstle and realized how good they are. I believe they will become leaders very soon. I Totaly recommend you to use this app. Everything looks good, everything is simple and well explain, and the Customers service work 24/24. So it's the best so far. Keep doing guys!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

AmoreTerra shop

We are now approaching the theme "subscriptions", for now 5 stars deserved for immediate support, we will leave another review after all tests, great!

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Happy Cheatday

great app and very helpfull staff. they did a good job providing me the right information about the app

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

3B LLC

We are just getting started with the Appstle app and love it! The development team, Dharmik and Hussain, provide excellent support and helped us work through a complicated issue quickly. Looking forward to our monthly recurring revenue using Appstle!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Swissx For The Higher Good!

I was treated with Great and Fast Customer Service! I would definitely recommend to others! Any issue I have i know can be dealt with very easily!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Yu-Be

Overall a pretty easy app to use. Although the beginning was rough and the app needed to be updated to suit the needs of my product variants, support was very helpful and did everything I asked them to do and were fairly prompt. If there's one feedback I could give it'd be to make the widget look more attractive on the site, like text/buttons that highlight more how much the customer is saving and showing comparison prices to encourage customers to subscribe. Otherwise, a great app and you get just what you need to get started with even just the free plan. 8/24/21 Update: I've changed my review from a 4 star to 5 star review now because of their outstanding customer service. They always reply immediately and have been very willing to make the changes I've requested as far as features that weren't previously available on their app! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up the great work for our customers.

Passion Power Health

The supportteam helped me to delet some old code and was very helpfull. I can't say how the app is performing.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

Vintner

Just started using the app, but the support is outstanding, and it's really really easy to set up! If it remains this good I would recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Mislaid Pages

I haven't had a chance to do a deep dive with the app yet, but I have already experienced the company's fantastic customer service. In just a few minutes, an online assistant was able to help me connect the widget to my site and set it up to match the rest of my site's theme. Very impressed with their customer service and helpful staff! If that's any indication of how good their product is, I know I will be a very happy customer!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you for the review. Really appreciate that! We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. :)

My Cushion Grip

We are using this app to provide recurring billing for our customers. It is easy to configure and tech support is good. They helped us to add it to our theme without charge. Thanks Appstle

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.