Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Appstle Inc.
1799 reviews
1799 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1799 reviews
May 18, 2022

I am so excited to have subscribed to this app. It is exactly what I needed. Additionally, the team was very responsive in helping to get set up correctly and immediately. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to add this service to their stores.

DecoMuse Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied May 18, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 18, 2022

Easy to set up and support even helped me add the widget to a customer theme. Thanks very much for helping me out

Water World Pet & Aquatic Centre
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Appstle Inc. replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

May 17, 2022

Very good customer service, simple and easy to use app, looks like it will be a powerful addition to our store!

Bricktastics
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Appstle Inc. replied May 17, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

May 17, 2022

Great app! amazing customer support. Helped me sort exactly what I needed and didn't need to wait at all.

Purateas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Appstle Inc. replied May 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

May 16, 2022

Easy to install and use and amazing support and service. Highly recommend. Looks great with my theme

Enhanced Wellbeing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Appstle Inc. replied May 16, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.