Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
711 - 720 of 1459 reviews

Taylor Chip

Very good app. Lots of features. Excellent customer service. This might be the best app for subscriptions! Recommended.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Teas Direct

I moved to this app after considering a few other options, and I haven't regretted it at all. The service really is 24/7, fast and efficient. Any queries I had over migration were quickly and easily resolved through the in-app Intercom chat and the migration process itself is straightforward. You have a great deal of control over how subscriptions are handled and over branding and text content. Overall, streets ahead of the other subscription apps on here, so I've got no qualms about recommending Appstle to anyone considering offering subscriptions for the first time, or migrating to a new app.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

OFF GRID

Very good app and constantly improving. Customer service is excellent, very quick and very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Galway English Academy

Excellent and Fast Assistance available . Great service and very simple to integrate into my website.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Cannon Beach Soap and Candle

I used this app to add subscription options for my products. The INSTANT live service was perfect to help integrate the product exactly how I wanted with NO EFFORT on my part, except just to know what I wanted. Fantastic.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Molyte

Appstle really solved our complex subscription and product bundle setup. And most importantly, the support team was always there and reply to our inquiries at all time. Great job.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Lovely Human School

Customer service was awesome! They customized the app for me within minutes and answered all of my questions... love the app and love the team!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Wild Rose Beauty

Amazing customer service. Resolved all issues immediately and they were available late into the evening.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Roysha Box - Press Nails

The support team are just incredible! They working hard and doing theirs jobs with passion and are extremely reactive ! I recommend.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

DITEC Södertälje Shop

Excellent app. It will help us with subscription of our car wash. Might need language settings though as a request in future versions.

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve