Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

731 - 740 of 1688 reviews

EM Network

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Above and beyond of support here, just starting with my first subscription and i hope it will work good

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

filtersdirectusa

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

This app is extremely user-friendly. You basically need no technical skills to get it setup and if you hit a snag the online chat customer service is second to none. It is no secret as to why this app has such a wonderful review profile! Highly highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

firemasters.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Provided fabulous support throughout. The pricing is really good. Highly recommended. Ten out of ten.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Morningside Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I just started using this app about 3 weeks ago and I could not be happier. the customer service is impeccable, they respond to emails and chats within 5 minutes and are extremely helpful and knowledgable. as for the app itself, it is really easy to work with and input all the data I need.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Innovate Crocheting

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This App is simple and easy to use. Just what I am looking for. The support person was very patient and helped me sort out my questions. Thanks

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Ignians Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I installed this app to run subscriptions. I had a few challenges with the installation. I reached out to the customer service team and they helped me resolve this problem within ten minutes. I look forward to using the app.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Pappa Fresh

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, great service and perfect customer service, always ready to solve any doubt. Perfect for what our store needs

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Rock Painting Girl

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

AMAZING! They are super responsive & extremely helpful. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. I tried a couple other subscription apps and they're NO where close to how awesome Appstle is. Highly recommend if you're looking for a subscription app for your site. THANK YOU Appstle!!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

occhifix

Location Italy
Time spent using app 18 days

This app is very useful and intuitive. Free basic plan available. Their assistance is the best I've found so far!

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Daily Glow Rituals

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Perfect app, support is very good. Support team is there to help you at every step. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.