Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

721 - 730 of 1683 reviews

KopiCard

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I had "newby" questions as a new shopify owner and customer service was fantastic. Very understand and patient to try to get my questions answered. I really appreciate that

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Pineberry Paper

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I had a little trouble figuring how to set up this up but their customer service team helped me fix that very quickly. Great app and easy to use

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Black Girl Brewed

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The customer service is superb. They walk you through everything, if you lapse or its disconnected you get the same person to help you picking up right where you left off. It seems super user friendly as well

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Riversol

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is really good, worked perfectly with my store and their support was very good and helpful in my case

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Socierge

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

So far the app has been fantastic for what I need for my small start up business. Ahmed was hugely helpful and patient with all my questions and my initial set up, so I'm forever grateful for that support as I find the hugely technical side of things sometimes out of my depth! I really appreciate the help to the detail I received it and no question went unturned. Hoping I don't have to reach out again, but nice to know I can if I need to!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

EM Network

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Above and beyond of support here, just starting with my first subscription and i hope it will work good

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

filtersdirectusa

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

This app is extremely user-friendly. You basically need no technical skills to get it setup and if you hit a snag the online chat customer service is second to none. It is no secret as to why this app has such a wonderful review profile! Highly highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

firemasters.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Provided fabulous support throughout. The pricing is really good. Highly recommended. Ten out of ten.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Morningside Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I just started using this app about 3 weeks ago and I could not be happier. the customer service is impeccable, they respond to emails and chats within 5 minutes and are extremely helpful and knowledgable. as for the app itself, it is really easy to work with and input all the data I need.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Innovate Crocheting

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This App is simple and easy to use. Just what I am looking for. The support person was very patient and helped me sort out my questions. Thanks

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.