Appstle Subscriptions

Appstle Subscriptions

by Appstle

The most comprehensive subscription app out there!

5.0 of 5 stars(235 reviews)

Unique and flexible management

Create and manage subscription & member plans, from the Shopify Admin (product description pages) and from our Merchant Portal.

Mixed cart checkout

Allow your customers to mix one-time purchases and subscriptions in the same cart! Our quick integration with Shopify Checkout enables this.

Customer engagement & loyalty

Simplify your customers’ shopping experience and smartly engage with rich features. Gain loyalty, and exponentially scale your business.


About Appstle Subscriptions

What is Appstle Subscriptions

NOTE 1: We DO NOT charge transaction fees on recurring orders

NOTE 2: We provide seamless migration from other subscription apps

NOTE 3: GDPR compliant

Appstle Subscriptions, the hottest new product, FROM THE BACK-in-STOCK TEAM, enables you to offer products/services subscriptions to your customers on a recurring basis

Why Appstle Subscriptions

  • Create with ease, subscriptions that boost customer loyalty
  • Customize and manage subscriptions with a robust merchant portal
  • Grow your business by simplifying shopping experiences and reducing frictions

Latest feature additions

  • Multiple and tiered customer discounts
  • Magic link (customer access without login)
  • Custom shipping rates
  • Customer loyalty pts integration

Key features

Multiple subscription intervals

With Appstle, you can create daily, weekly, monthly, or annual delivery intervals and provide your customers with as many options as you see fit

Self-managed subscription

Appstle helps you offer your customers, the options to pause or skip upcoming deliveries, swap/add/delete products, and adjust all delivery dates (including the subscription start date)

Seamless Shopify checkout connect

Appstle provides an easy and secure checkout by integrating with Shopify checkout and payment gateway

Auto billing for subscription products - regular and pre-paid billing

With saved customer payment methods, Appstle helps you to automatically bill your customers in a hassle-free manner

Mixed cart checkout

Having worked with ‘000s of merchants, we know redirections during checkout creates friction and reduces conversion. We significantly minimize this by enabling mixed carts, to checkout one-time and subscription products in the same transaction

Personalized mail notifications

With Appstle, you can send your shoppers personalized and automated emails, to keep them engaged. More customer engagement means more loyalty!

Real-time product performance tracker

Appstle, through its dashboard, provides you with detailed reports of your customers, revenue, and subscriptions, and tracks your product performance in real-time

Dunning management to reduce churn

Recapture failed transactions due to expired or declined cards with our in-built mechanisms, to automatically notify customers and retry payments

Custom CSS and Subscription widget option

Appstle is a ready to use tool, requiring zero coding knowledge. But we also take care of the merchants who like to customize their code (using CSS). Our Custom CSS setting enables you to provide your own CSS and customize the subscription widget

Top-rated 24/7/365 support

Access our exceptional customer support for installation or any other questions you may have, using our live chat/email/phone

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

FREE

Free to install

0% transaction fee

  • 50 Subscriptions
  • Regular & Prepaid Subscriptions
  • Email Notifications
  • Order & Customer Tagging
  • Advanced Analytics
  • 24X7 Support

BASIC

$15/month

0% transaction fee

  • All in FREE plan, plus
  • 1000 Subscriptions
  • Subscription Management
  • Dunning Management
  • Daily Summary Report
  • 24X7 Support

PROFESSIONAL

$40/month

0% transaction fee

  • All in BASIC plan, plus
  • 10000 Subscriptions
  • Advance Customer Portal settings
  • Custom Shipping Profiles
  • Advance Widget
  • 24X7 Support

ENTERPRISE

$100/month

0% transaction fee

  • All in PROFESSIONAL plan, plus
  • 50000 Subscriptions
  • Product Swap
  • Custom Email Domain
  • Loyalty pts integration
  • Dedicated Engineer
  • 24X7 Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Aero Grove

I used this app provide my users a better subscription model. This app is the perfect fit for my store. I have also tested other apps and came back to this app because of it's features. Their live support superb, provides instant support and resolve my queries. The back-end team is continuously working to make it better functionally and visually too.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Annie's Ginger Elixir

I had a problem with the app but the customer service was great! They were quick and responsive and also helped solve the problems in a matter of minutes.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Geek Grind Coffee

Most important they have amazing customer service! Every issue was addressed perfectly. this app is a great alternative to other more expensive subscription apps, I have used several. This is perfect for our coffee business. Do not hesitate to give it a try!

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!