Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Inc.

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars(870 reviews)

Unique & flexible management

Manage subscriptions with powerful merchant tools to increase revenue: segment based plans, targeted upselling, regular&prepaid billing,...

Customer engagement & loyalty

Simplify your shoppers’ journey & engage with rich features to gain loyalty: mixed cart, tiered discount, product swap, self management,...

Compelling features & pricing

Access the most comprehensive functionalities to rapidly scale: build-a-box, inventory forecasting, custom shipping, cancellation mgmt,...


About Appstle℠ Subscriptions

NOTE 1: NO transaction fee on recurring orders (for all plans)

NOTE 2: Hands-on, seamless migration from other subscription apps

NOTE 3: GDPR compliant

NOTE 4: Supports online store 2.0 themes

NOTE 5: Product demo available

What is Appstle℠ Subscriptions?

Appstle℠ Subscriptions is a comprehensive subscription solution that enables you to offer products and services to your customers, on a recurring basis.

Why Appstle℠ Subscriptions?

  • Boost customer loyalty, through easy subscription creation and powerful management
  • Grow your business, by simplifying shopping experiences and reducing frictions
  • Never miss a beat, with our top rated 24/7/365 support always available to assist

Latest feature additions

  • Subscription build-a-box
  • Subscription upsell
  • One-time product inclusion
  • Multiple and tiered customer discounts
  • Inventory forecasting

Key features

Top-rated 24/7/365 support

Access our exceptional customer support engineers, for any questions you may have, using our live chat/email/phone

Self-managed subscription

Offer your customers, the options to pause or skip upcoming deliveries, recharge or reconfigure subscriptions (swap/add/delete products), include additional products one-time, and adjust all delivery dates (including the subscription start date)

Mixed cart checkout

Significantly minimize checkout redirections and frictions, by enabling unified/mixed carts

Seamless Shopify checkout connect

Experience easy and secure checkout by integrating with Shopify checkout

Auto billing for subscription products - regular and pre-paid/bulk billing

Automatically bill your customers in a hassle-free manner, using saved customer payment methods stored in Shopify

Personalized email notifications

Send your shoppers personalized and automated emails, at critical junctures, to keep them engaged

Custom shipping

Create and manage multiple shipping profiles for subscription plans, based on key variables (order value, weight)

Inventory forecasting

Always stay on top of inventory needs for upcoming subscriptions through our detailed tracker

Dunning management to reduce churn

Recapture failed transactions due to expired or declined cards, with Appstle's in-built mechanisms, to automatically notify customers and retry payments

Cancellation management to know your customers' pulse

Automatically trigger a reasoning questionnaire when a recurring order is cancelled, to understand your customers' motivations

Real-time product performance tracker

Access (from Dashboard) detailed reports of your customers, revenue, and subscriptions, and track your product performance in real-time

Custom CSS and subscription widget option

Appstle℠'s Custom CSS setting enables you to provide your own CSS and customize the subscription widget

Integrates with

  • Loyalty Lion,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Zapier,
  • PageFly,
  • Affiliatery

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

FREE

Free to install

0% transaction fee

  • 50 subscriptions
  • Regular & prepaid billing
  • Subscription mgmt
  • Email engagement
  • Inventory Forecast
  • Dashboard analytics
  • 24x7 support

STARTER

$10/month

or $8/month billed at $96 once per year

0% transaction fee

  • All in FREE +
  • 1000 subscriptions
  • Advanced subscription mgmt
  • Customer segment based plans
  • Order & dunning mgmt
  • App integrations
  • 24x7 support

BUSINESS

$30/month

or $24/month billed at $288 once per year

0% transaction fee

  • All in STARTER +
  • 10,000 subscriptions
  • Custom widget placement
  • Custom shipping options
  • Custom email HTML
  • Cancellation mgmt
  • 24X7 support

ENTERPRISE

$100/month

or $80/month billed at $960 once per year

0% transaction fee

  • All in BUSINESS +
  • Unlimited subscriptions
  • Product swap
  • Build-a-box
  • Targeted upselling
  • Custom email domain
  • Custom dev - ping us
  • 24X7 support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Marmadukes Peanut Butter Powder

Five star service. Great Product. Great Interface. Definitely recommend Appstle to anyone wanting to give a subscription model a go.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Forever Petal

Great customer service, if you instant message them, they'll help you walk through the steps to set up your subscription services.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

NaturesGoodGuys

Great customer service. They have been able to help us to successfully set up the app and make sure it actually works. They have answered all of my questions within minutes so that very helpful as we don't have to wait long to get some issues resolved. The only challenging part was setting up the app and actually making it work as it did take us a couple of tries and customer service help to get the app working. They are always willing to help you with any issues you encounter. So far so good!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.