Appstle Subscriptions

Appstle Subscriptions

by Appstle

Quick, easy & flexible subscriptions to expand your sales

5.0 of 5 stars(79 reviews)

Unique and flexible Experience

Create and manage subscription plans, from both the Shopify Admin Panel (Product Description pages) and from our Merchant Portal.

Mixed Cart Checkout

Allow your customers to mix one-time purchases and subscriptions in the same cart! Our quick integration with Shopify Checkout enables this.

Customer engagement & loyalty

Simplify your customers’ shopping experience and engage them with recurring orders. Gain loyalty, and exponentially scale your business.


About Appstle Subscriptions

What is Appstle Subscriptions

NOTE: We do NOT charge any transaction fees on recurring items/subscriptions. Appstle Subscriptions, the hottest new product, FROM THE TEAM THAT MADE BACK-in-STOCK, enables you to offer products and services subscriptions to your customers, on a recurring basis.

Why Appstle Subscriptions:

  • Create with ease subscriptions that boost customer loyalty and drive repeat sales
  • Customize and manage your subscriptions with a robust merchant portal
  • Grow your business by simplifying shopping experiences and reducing frictions

Latest feature additions:

  • Minimum lock in period
  • Pre-paid subscriptions
  • Subscription end period
  • Custom shipping rates
  • Custom email template
  • Pre-set recurring order dates (days of the week/dates of the month)

Key features:

Multiple subscription intervals

With Appstle, you can create daily, weekly, monthly, or annual delivery intervals and provide your customers with as many options as you see fit.

Self-managed subscription options

Appstle helps you offer your customers, the options to pause, edit, or skip upcoming deliveries, swap/add/delete products, update payment, and adjust all delivery dates (including the start date).

Seamless connect with Shopify checkout

Appstle provides an easy and secure checkout by integrating with Shopify checkout and payment gateway.

Auto billing for subscription products

With saved customer payment methods, Appstle helps you to automatically bill your customers in a hassle-free manner.

Mixed cart checkout

Having worked with ‘000s of merchants, we know redirections during checkout creates friction and reduces conversion. We significantly minimize this by enabling mixed carts, to checkout one-time and subscription products in the same transaction.

Personalized mail notifications

With Appstle, you can send your shoppers personalized and automated emails, to keep them engaged. More customer engagement means more loyalty!

Custom CSS and Subscription widget option

Appstle is a ready to use tool, requiring zero coding knowledge. But we also take care of the merchants who like to customize their code (using CSS). Our Custom CSS setting enables you to provide your own CSS and customize the subscription widget.

Real-time product performance tracker

Appstle, through its dashboard, provides you with detailed reports of your customers, revenue, and subscriptions, and tracks your product performance in real-time.

Dunning management to reduce churn

Recapture failed transactions due to expired or declined cards with our in-built and automated mechanisms to notify customers and payment retries

Top-rated 24/7/365 support

Access our exceptional customer support for installation or any other questions you may have, using our live chat/email/phone.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

BASIC

Free

  • 300 Subscriptions
  • 0% Transaction fee
  • Dashboard Analytics
  • Order Management
  • Manage Subscriptions
  • Email Notifications
  • 24X7 Support

PROFESSIONAL

$15/month

  • 1000 Subscriptions
  • 0% Transaction fee
  • Dashboard Analytics
  • Order Management
  • Manage Subscriptions
  • Email Notifications
  • 24X7 Support

PREMIUM

$25/month

  • 10000 Subscriptions
  • 0% Transaction fee
  • Dashboard Analytics
  • Order Management
  • Manage Subscriptions
  • Email Notifications
  • 24X7 Support

ENTERPRISE

$50/month

  • 50000 Subscriptions
  • 0% Transaction fee
  • Dashboard Analytics
  • Order Management
  • Manage Subscriptions
  • Email Notifications
  • 24X7 Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Gippy Organics

Customer service is excellent, quick to respond and resolved my issue within minutes. Very impressed so far!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to be of your assistance :)

American Coffee Club

I installed this app as I was really looking for a subscription-based add-on for my products. It was great to finally find a totally free, non-commission one. I needed a little support with it matching my theme so popped onto live chat and the support was phanominal! I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Top service!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.

Fear Not Merch

I'm using this app for a t-shirt subscription service. After having challenges with one app service (mainly no customer service contact), a Spotify rep suggested this new service Appstle. We tried it due to reviews and some desperation for an answer. What we found was incredibly responsive and helpful customer service, swift and informed answers, and quick changes when feedback is suggested. It's beyond my expectations customer service wise, which is the BIGGEST thing for me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)