Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

June 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Michael from Sufio helped me with all of my requests. Very friendly and professional, I highly recommend Sufio. The app is easy to use and invoices can be customised in many different ways. My customers are also happy. The new typography option is a real bonus! Many thanks, Emay from Jungleware

Jungleware
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 25, 2020

Hi Emay!

If you and your customers are happy, then we are happy too! :) Thank you for taking your time writing this kind review and sharing positivity! We love that you like the new typography option!
We are always here for you so reach out to us anytime.

March 7, 2023

Beste App für die Erstellung, Verwaltung und Sicherung von Shopify Rechnungen. Bei Fragen unterstützt der Kundensupport auch schnell und effizient.

zapptales
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied March 21, 2023

Herzlichen Dank! Es freut mich zu hören, dass unsere App für Sie sehr hilfreich war. Unser Team ist immer für Sie da, also melden Sie sich, wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen :)

Edited February 6, 2017

Super easy to use and configure. Really great documented. Support i really fast and excellent.
I would give it a SIX star rating if there were more than one invoice template available :)

Thejuiceloverbcn
Spain
About 3 years using the app
June 10, 2020

Great support team, very reactive. Efficient app, customizable settings, eady to use and answering main business needs

Lemaire
France
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied June 10, 2020

Thank you / Merci beaucoup for your kind words! We are happy that our product meets your needs and that you enjoy our support services. We are here for you so feel free to contact us anytime should you need further assistance! :)

May 10, 2019

The Automatic emails to customers is a great feature and makes my job much easier! Great Customer Service!

EllenWille.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 16, 2020

We are using Fusio for a short term, but we love the app until so far. We are using it to sent invoices to our customers and for a VAT check since we sell B2B and B2C.

We needed some help with the implementation of the VAT check and Michael from Fusio helped us perfectly. I can only say that we are really happy to far using Fusio and their support is amazing. Definitely an app to recommend.

Keep up the good work!

WhisperPower
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied September 19, 2020

Many thanks for such an encouraging and kind review. :) Much appreciated. We were more than happy to assist and help you. If there's anything else you might need a helping hand, let us know—we're here for you!

April 19, 2021

We like the simplicity of this invoicing app anyway, but recently we had trouble with our somewhat unique use case and Djimi was extremely helpful in getting it sorted for us!

We Are Arrow
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Sufio replied April 29, 2021

Many thanks for leaving us your kind review! :) We are happy that you're satisfied with our customer services as well!

March 14, 2016

Sufio has the best and fastest support you can imagine! They helped us immediately with german invoice settings and were unbelievable friendly. These guys are real good ones. Keep it up!

Christopher Warnow
Chief Digital Officer
www.cta-commerce.de

Schmitt Und Partner
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 27, 2017

Very useful and simple.
Another plus is the customer service cleverness and availability.

Abas Fashion Accessories
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2019

Isn't it lovely when an app does exactly what it is supposed to, while also looking good and making your business look good? Sufio is simple, clean, well designed and completely effective. We no longer have to generate 'VAT invoices' for customers on request, it's all automated, seamless and the invoice templates are super professional and clean looking. Highly recommended! Great App.

Accurascale
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for this superb review, Stephen! We really appreciate it.