The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust invoicing capabilities and user-friendly design. They appreciate its customizable invoice templates, ability to handle complex VAT challenges, and integration of VAT exempt functions. The app's customer support is consistently praised for being responsive and proactive. Merchants also note the clean invoice templates, easy setup, and quick customization implementation. The app is valued for streamlining the invoicing process and saving businesses time.

June 19, 2020

Amazing customer experience, They help me a lot with ll my doubts. And the app is simply amazing. Thank

Coser Y Cantar Cabanyal
Spain
12 days using the app
Sufio replied June 19, 2020

Muchas gracias for your kind review! :) It was a pleasurable talking to you and we are looking forward to assisting you further to kickstart your career in e-commerce!

October 23, 2020

Super easy, great support and nice designs! I'm happy there's an app available like this. I can definitely recommend!

Bron Jewelry NL
Netherlands
11 days using the app
Sufio replied October 23, 2020

Happy Friday and thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate it! :)

September 8, 2020

100% recommend this app! Easily customizable invoice design, everything works as expected. Also, the customer service could not more helpful. Michal helped me figure out one thing I was not sure about in couple of minutes.

PosterLad
Czechia
10 days using the app
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

It's a real pleasure to have such a fantastic customer like yourself! We are excited to have you onboard and appreciate your kind words of encouragement! Means a lot to us! Thank you for taking your time writing this review and don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime! :)

June 7, 2022

Djimi me dedicó un buen rato para ayudarme a resolver un problema que me impedía usar la app. Amable, resolutivo, eficaz, un placer! Muchas gracias!

La Despensa de Vila Sen Vento
Spain
10 days using the app
Sufio replied June 8, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras! Me aseguraré de transmitir a Djimi su palabras de satisfacción. Nuestro equipo se enorgullece de ir un paso más para ayudar a nuestros clientes a eliminar el estrés de la facturación, así que no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si necesita más ayuda en el futuro.

June 12, 2020

i installed this app i had problems. the team helped me very quickly to solve the problem. Keep it up !!!

Sportpfad
Germany
10 days using the app
Sufio replied June 18, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! :) Our Customer Care Team is always here for you, contact us whenever you need our assistance.

October 25, 2018

Awesome support, solved my mistake in less than a day. The app do what it's meant to do, and very well!

TheTactigon
Italy
10 days using the app
November 10, 2017

Great app, great customer support. It makes sending invoices a lot easier!

De Correspondent
Netherlands
10 days using the app
October 27, 2020

The best app for generating invoices and a very good support service.
Very convenient and easy to set up. Recommend!

Mila Beauty
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Sufio replied October 27, 2020

The best app for our best customers! Glad to hear you find us convenient, easy and enjoy our support services. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! :)

September 7, 2020

Great app, providing us all necessary business invoicing capabilities for our wholesale customers (we are based in Belgium). We had to integrate some development for VAT notifications, and received great help for the customers service (Michael was very responsive and gave only fast & reliable solutions !). Definitely recommend the app for its features & team support.

MAKESENZ
Belgium
9 days using the app
Sufio replied September 14, 2020

Thank you for your excellent review! We're honoured to have users like you :)
If there's anything else we could do for you, or assist, please, let us know; we'd be happy to help you!

August 28, 2018

Best invoice app. Great support team that will help you always!!

Can highly recommend this.

Smartpanse
Denmark
9 days using the app