Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

October 25, 2021

Such a great tool and makes my business look that much more professional!!! Love that you can customise everything to be on brand. Its great!

Promo On Demand
Australia
1 day using the app
Sufio replied October 28, 2021

Thanks! Great design is a big part of our app, and we've got some new things planned already. Plenty more cool visual stuff to look forward to next year~

June 10, 2020

App is working perfect. Service is also perfect. Wanted to have a VAT check tool in the registration form so that customers have to put the right VAT number before they buy something. Helps a lot for selling to other EU countries. Asked for it and they fixed the registration form for me and worked right away!

Fournituren.nl Zakelijk
Netherlands
About 22 hours using the app
Sufio replied June 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a big pleasure for us to help you! If there's anything else you'd need our assistance with, please, do not hesitate to get in touch with us. :)

April 17, 2016

Highly recommended, great app and great company! The invoice in pdf format attached to the automatic emails that are sent to customers are exactly what we needed in order to take our professionalism to the next level. Also, I have to say that the level of customer service from Sufio is second to none!! Norbert has been just awesome!! THANK YOU :-)

Ground Cover Solutions
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
July 1, 2021

Nouveau sur cette application qui va faciliter mon quotidien. Les factures peuvent être personnalisées facilement. Le service client est disponible en quelques secondes ! Et de surcroit très efficace. Merci à Andy.B !

pugetcreationbois
France
About 3 hours using the app
Sufio replied July 2, 2021

Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez Sufio. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin.

June 9, 2021

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Haarjuweel
Belgium
About 2 hours using the app
Sufio replied June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!

November 13, 2020

Best customer service :) Highly recommend! I have tried a lot of apps to send automatic invoices and this one if my favorite :)

BKIND WHOLESALE
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Sufio replied November 16, 2020

Yaaay we're really happy you think we're "the one" ;) Thanks a lot for leaving us such a sweet review - you made our Friday 13th great!

Edited August 5, 2020

It does what it says on the tin and more. Their support is very quick and helpful. The upcoming features will make it even better.

Star Labs®
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Sufio replied September 14, 2020

Thank you for your kind words — We were happy to help!
If there's anything else we could do for oyu, just let us know..

March 1, 2021

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

NorandStore
France
About 1 hour using the app
Sufio replied March 2, 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

June 1, 2016

Katy in support was a great help!

Alivecor Europe Shop
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
October 15, 2013

We love this app! It creates beautiful and professional invoices AND in a snap! Everything is organized and automated in one - saves loads of time!
Definitely recommend this app. to every Shopify store owner - you will LOVE it!

Unique Gift Ideas & Cool Gifts | BellaKoola.com
Canada