Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

April 24, 2023

Fantastic product and some of the best support (Thank you Ly) that we've ever experienced. Sufio feels like the most easily customizable solution out there and support will help for anything more complex.

West One Music Group
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you kindly for taking the time for your review! Indeed, we pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide custom solutions so that our users have a seamless experience with their invoicing needs. I'll be sure to pass on your words to Ly :)

March 23, 2023

Very clean invoice templates, very easy to use and quick setup. Automatically pulls company details and order details from shopify.
Recommended!

Imperium Network
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and invoice templates!

Get in touch with our Support team should you ever need assistance :)

May 31, 2023

The app works excellently and fulfills its intended purpose.

However, the standout aspect worth mentioning is the exceptional customer service provided by Lewis and Veronika. Despite the challenges I faced with my store, they consistently took the time to respond promptly and offer support in really resolving issues. Their dedication to helping customers is highly commendable. Best!

Ecuri Cosmetics
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Sufio replied June 7, 2023

Thank you very much! We really appreciate your feedback on our Support team. Sufio puts a lot of focus on it's support as we understand that each store and country will have its own unique needs, so having a team available to help you customize your setup is important to us :)

May 14, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with the Sufio app for Shopify. It effortlessly generates flawless invoices for each order, streamlining our billing process and saving us valuable time. The invoices are not only accurate, but also professionally presented and perfectly customizable to fit our business needs.

What truly sets Sufio apart, however, is their phenomenal customer service. The team's response time is impressively fast, and they are always ready to assist with any request. They not only answer queries but also proactively work on comprehensive adaptations to ensure the app aligns perfectly with our specific requirements.

Sufio is not just an app; it is a partnership that significantly contributes to the smooth operation of our online shop. We could not be more satisfied with the quality of their product and the excellence of their service.

I wholeheartedly recommend Sufio to any business seeking an efficient, reliable, and user-friendly invoicing solution. It's undoubtedly a five-star app!

Norrviva
Sweden
6 days using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much for such a lovely and detailed review! We are so delighted to hear your thoughts and how Sufio has been helpful to you.

Sufio prides itself on custom support and unique invoicing designs so it's really nice to hear how this has been beneficial for you. I absolutely agree that subscribing to Sufio means you're partnered with us, allowing you to talk with us at any time to share your thoughts or discuss your needs so that we can do our best to make it happen.

Again, thank you for taking the time for your recommendation and we will continue to be available should you need our assistance again :)

March 10, 2023

Nice and fast invoice processing. Excellent Customer Service. After testing some other options, Sufio is the chosen!

INTENSE Europe
Austria
5 months using the app
Sufio replied March 21, 2023

Thank you very much! We are delighted to hear we have passed the test :)

Get in touch with our Support team again any time you need assistance!

March 16, 2023

While this doesn't cover all my needs (I have very fringe case needs), with the recent addition of variant metafield access and direct editing of the templates, it does more than enough of what I need. Nothing else I looked at comes nearly this close. Oh, and support has been over the top, with their always friendly, quick and helpful answers to my questions, it has been a pleasure working with them.

ELEDLights
United States
2 days using the app
Sufio replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! The Sufio team are always pushing to support as many different areas of invoicing as possible, so hearing that we were able to meet your specific needs is fantastic!

I will forward your words to our Support team as well :)

Get in touch any time again if you need assistance!

April 27, 2023

Great app in connection with Shopify, some steps could be automated. Many thanks to the support and the IT team!!!

Evolanguage-Frankfurt
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much! Indeed, automation is a huge benefit with Sufio and we do our best to make everything work in the background for you so that you can focus on other areas of your business :)

April 17, 2023

We got quick support from the app team and some minor customization on invoices free of cost.

Deyga Global
India
25 days using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you very much! We believe that Sufio's product is not just our documents, but also the support team that comes with it so that we can make sure you are getting the most out of your subscription :)

June 15, 2023

Does what is should do and helps us take with handling taxes. Good support that is taking the time needed to solve issues.

Geartracking.com
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Sufio replied July 12, 2023

Thank you very much for your review! I'm happy to hear our Support team were able to help you with your query. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future should you need anything else :)

October 2, 2023

Alles funktioniert einwandfrei und die Rechnungen lassen sich sehr schön nach dem eigenen Wunsch gestalten. 5 Sterne!

Cheerswear
Germany
6 months using the app
Sufio replied October 31, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Sufio legt viel Wert auf unsere Design-Funktionen und unser Vorlagen-Editor ermöglicht es den Nutzern, die Vorlage nach ihren Wünschen anzupassen, was eine großartige Möglichkeit ist, dies zu erreichen.

(Translated by DeepL)