Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

August 10, 2016

We've been using Sufio for around 2 years ago, great product and excellent support! - TritonDatacomOnline.com

Tritondatacom
United States
Over 7 years using the app
April 19, 2018

Sufio makes it fast and easy for us to create, edit, and send invoices to customers all over the world.
We recently had an issue with printing, and a quick email to them helped us figure out the issue right away (which was on our end).
Amazing service, and an infinitely helpful app!

Everest Wholesale
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited November 22, 2023

Sufio does what we need. It's beautiful and simple to use. The support ist friendly, helpful and quick. And they have already foe the extra mile for us by adding custom scripts to our account. Thank you for the great prodcut and support.

Der Greif
Germany
Over 7 years using the app
Sufio replied November 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review! I'm glad our team made a good impression with you and we'll continue to be ready whenever you need us :)

Edited March 27, 2023

Still the best invoice gen app for Shopify with increasing useful functionality and brilliant responsive support ready to assist with custom configurations

Black Velvet Sydney
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
July 22, 2021

We've been using this app across 2 stores for 4+ years now and its been a seamless tool for us and our clients.
The developers are super helpful and provide intuitive and speedy suggestions and implement them in a faultless ,manner.
This is a great app at a value price.

CASA Online store
Australia
About 7 years using the app
Sufio replied August 4, 2021

Thanks for choosing Sufio! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed using our app for four whole years now, and we promise you many more helpful features in future. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything; we’re always ready to help our customers.

January 13, 2016

Great app, super easy to use! There is a limit to customization you can do by yourself, but you can ask their support and they would help you with all the tweaks needed! They are fast, responsive and always very nice and helpful. Also they spoke Slovak language (as our invoices are in Slovak), so I guess that would be the case for all the languages supported by Sufio. I highly recommend this app!

Jollityshop
Slovakia
About 7 years using the app
January 4, 2016

great app, easy to use, amazing fast support!

Rockingcarpet
Austria
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2017

Simple, no issues and a great customer service!

Spielerei
Germany
Over 6 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2023

This is a game-changing app that revolutionises how we handle invoicing. The team provide exceptional customer service and I would also like to mention the incredible Filip. He is ready to assist you with any amendments or customisations you need. Filip's attention to detail and dedication to solving problems ensures that no issue goes unresolved. We recently faced a complex challenge with invoicing for IOSS or DDP orders, which was costing us valuable time and money. Thanks to Filip's expertise, our customisations were seamlessly implemented, resulting in a more successful and profitable business – highly recommended!

Medicobeauty
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2023

Brilliant app, top support. Can't fault. Excellent customer service. Very happy. :)

Not the Norm Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app