Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

Edited October 17, 2015

Excellent tool for automatic invoices! I highly recommend this tool to anyone who wants an easy to use, quick integrable invoice application. The team behind this app is very professional and commited. 5 stars well-deserved.

Venelin Dimitrov

Searchmetrics
Germany
About 6 years using the app
Edited July 21, 2020

Amazing app to create and send invoices to customers. I've been using it for more than 3 years and it works really well and the customer service is extremely good too. Any problem or modification you need to do will be done by their group of experts. Totally recommended app!

Enspirar
Spain
Almost 6 years using the app
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

Wow thank you so much for your loyalty! We appreciate you sticked to us for over 3 years! :) We wish you a bright future with us and in case you ever need our assistance, please do reach out!

April 25, 2019

Simple, convenient, flexible, responsive and helpful customer support, what more can you ask for for such a cheap price?

Retro Modding
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
September 27, 2017

A superb app. Does its magic in the background after setting up which is a doddle. All our customers receive a professionally laid out, attractive invoice. The support is also exceptional. Would highly recommend.

Greatrads
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
November 25, 2020

Always excellent customer service from Djimi and the team at Sufio. They are always super friendly and quick to help with any issues that arise.

The Lock Shop
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Sufio replied November 26, 2020

Glad to hear you enjoy our customer services, our team is always there for you and ready to answer all your questions in no time! Thank you for leaving your kind comment here. :)

September 11, 2018

I am very satisfied with Sufio Invoicing App, we are using it for already more than 2 years. They have really nice invoice designs easy to use and set up, they have recently changed completely the whole overall look of the app to its perfection and the best is their customer service, always very prompt and to the point willing to help. Ivana

IvanaRosova
Czechia
Over 5 years using the app
January 9, 2020

Great app with great support. On multiple occasions, we had to contact support for adjustments to the invoice template and we always had a quick response and resolution

International Key Supply
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for this lovely review, Sean. Glad we could help!

Edited February 28, 2020

Sufio really works well. After adding a code snippet, everything running smooth. Just needed a little bit of support and received this with great empathy. Keep up your marvellous work!

Autentico Paint B2B EURO
Netherlands
Over 5 years using the app
Sufio replied March 4, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review, Eric! Very glad we could help.

August 20, 2018

I have installed sufio from one year and half now. The funcionality and support always have been great!

A must app for invoicing in your store!

Ols Com Es
Spain
About 5 years using the app
March 14, 2018

Fantastic invoicing app, even better support! We couldn't set up taxes correctly... Jan helped us with everything quickly answering at any time of day or night. Thanks so much the app makes our life easier

Megapresets
United States
About 5 years using the app