Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic invoicing, easy customization, and ability to handle complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. It's versatile, catering to both retail and wholesale clients, and integrates with systems like Shopify and Stripe. Merchants find the interface user-friendly and the performance reliable. The multilingual and multicurrency features, tax reports, and customization options are highly valued. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and effective responses.

Edited September 13, 2019

Super easy to install and use. This app saved me hours of work. HIGHLY recommended to everyone selling on Shopify!

Dobrepivo
Slovakia
Almost 5 years using the app
August 24, 2017

When starting to work with Sufio I would have appreciated more detailed setting options for some issues like taxation (e.g.).

However, after getting in touch with the Sufio team our main need was really speed-fixed by the very friendly and helpful support and technical team.
Thumbs up!

Kompetex Gmbh
Austria
Almost 5 years using the app
February 22, 2018

Sufio is absolutely invaluable to our business.

Florganic
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 22, 2018

We were looking for a more polished and professional looking invoice for our customers than the generic invoice that comes with Shopify. After looking at several apps we settled on Automatic Invoices by Sufio. Their app is easy to setup and use. Several of our customers have remarked to us about our new and improved invoices. Glad we found them.

Heroin Support
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 13, 2018

Sufio is the perfect solution for our business. We send invoices automatically to customers with net-terms. Their support is phenomenal! Jan helped us customize settings from day 1. Pleasure to work with, and the app saves us time!

Stakebox
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
November 28, 2019

Easy to setup and use, and the team are always quick to respond to and assist with queries. Recommended

Analog Motion
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2020

Hi Ric, thanks for the great review! Just reach out if you need anything else.

July 27, 2016

Great App! Customer service is wonderful - quickly made changes for me :) Highly recommend them!

Australian Lash Brow Artists 2
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
October 28, 2020

Easy to set up and customize. We sell both in America and Europe, and Sufio meets all our needs for both B2C and B2B sales (VAT exemption).

Amok Equipment US, Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied October 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time leaving us this positive review! It feels awesome hearing you use Sufio worldwide without a glitch! ;)

September 14, 2015

Quick to respond!
Fantastic communcation!

Ej Test
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 7, 2015

Fantastic app!!! If you are looking for an invoice programme look no further. Invoices look great and professional. The back end is easy to use and the developer and there team are absolutely great. Respond instantly and even added another section for us. Connects effortlessly to your shopify store, cannot recommend this enough

Make Green
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app